Customer Reviews for

Bad Love (Alex Delaware Series #8)

Average Rating 4
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Im gonna die

    If u dont write more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    To Below and to the story writer.

    You are a an unkind person. Do you really think other people want to her those nasty words. It hurts feelings. It makes them discouraged. Please dont do that. What if you worked on a story writeing it and thinking hard. Then you post it and somebody on there says super nasty words(You) and gets really mean(You) and discourages them(You) and makes them feel bad(You again). You would be really depressed. Think twice before you say something. And if you think thats so horrible why dont you write one yourself. Eight pages or more. Huh? Huh? Seriously./ Ignore that person. For He/She does not know what she/he is doing. Your story is great. Write another please. I check here every day you know.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Story pt1

    It was a dark night when I returned home. I had just finished studying with Zack at his house. When I went in I saw that the sliding glass door was open. I went to the closet and saw that my shot gun wasn't there anymore. So I took the pepper spray out of my pocket and went to investigate. As I was on the last step to go upstairs, I heard my bed squeaking. I held my spray ready and went into my room. What I saw was my gun on the floor and my boyfriend, Jake, with a girl I had never seen before. I watched in horror as Jake was humping her. "What the he.ll do you think you're doing?" I yelled at him. He looked up and didn't say anything. The girl answered for him. "What does it look like? We're having s.ex," she said. I just stood there untill Jake offered me to join in. "Why the he.ll would I?" I asked still pis.sed that he had brought her into my house, much less my room and was having s.x with a stranger. "I just thought...." He trailed off. I stood there for a minute then stri.pped down untill I was na.ked. He smiled and moved over for me. I went over and layed down. The girl said, "My name's Lilly." I smiled and said, "I'm Samantha. And next time you two plan on having s.ex without me I will take the gun to both of your heads." I warned. Jake and Lilly both smiled at the threat. Lilly then began to finger my pu.ssy while Jake began to hump Lilly. I fingered Lilly as well. We kept at this for an hour. When we were done we sat there talking, my pu.ssy begining to throb. Then Jake turned to me and kissed me and we layed down, he shoved his 11 inch co.ck into me. Lilly came over and kissed me as well, we fingered each other while Jake kept humping. Then Lilly went down and licked Jake's di.ck each time he pulled out. Again we went at it for an hour. At that time Lilly had to go home. So she got up, got dressed and went home. That left me and Jake alone again. We smiled at each other then he asked, "Do you want to go to a str.ip club?" "Sounds like fun, why not?" I replied. (Please leave comments and suggestions on how to improve it for the next one, and possibly a name for the story.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Nightkit to snowkit

    Rescued her and brings her back to camp...ignore the bad guys....they dont kitnap you ok...&star nightkit &star

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Another good one.

    I liked the part where Alex sent Robin to stay with Rick and Miol until the issues with the previous case was resolved.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2008

    an outstanding book

    Bad Love was a terrific read and book. I really recommend it. It is a very detailed and riveting story of love and betrayal with many surprises and turns!! Ferdinand Starbuck

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1