Customer Reviews for

Bad Piggies

Average Rating 4
( 871 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(505)

4 Star

(107)

3 Star

(63)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(149)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1263 out of 1521 people found this review helpful.

Smoke 101

This is an awesome and addicting game! Totally worth the money. Buy it!

posted by hking03 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3155 out of 3345 people found this review helpful.

Bad piggies!

I love it my friend says i betrayed the birds! Great job b&n now just add temple run, jetpack joyride and mincraft. P.s i would buy all three. Click yes if you agree!!! Anomonousness

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 871 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 44
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Smoke 101

    This is an awesome and addicting game! Totally worth the money. Buy it!

    1263 out of 1521 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Different Than Angry Birds...

    In the best possible way! This game is totally creative and so fun! Build vehicles with the allotted pieces/parts given for your level; use the vehicle to push your your pig forward to earn goals; earning goals earns your star rating. A fantastic puzzle game! Kids love it too!

    953 out of 1093 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Person

    So awesome! Even better than angry birds! Now all we need is temple run and jetpack joyride! Click yes if you agree!

    766 out of 845 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Fvtghjvbj

    Best game EVER!!!!!!!!

    719 out of 934 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Love

    Love it

    632 out of 897 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is great. It is better than angry birds. Works great on my nook tablet.

    599 out of 717 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Bad piggies

    Its awesome!really,just like angry birds!takes a while to load though

    502 out of 667 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Hi

    Now we need
    Jetpack joy ride
    I funny
    Minecraft
    Temple run 1&2
    Subwaysurfer
    Hit yes if you agree

    475 out of 504 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Pie Man

    This game is so addicting!Buy it now!I MEAN IT!

    461 out of 586 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Bad pigs

    This game is awesome!I totally recommend this.

    424 out of 512 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Great game!

    Woeks great! Worth the money! Loads fine, clear, and if you can keep a secret, it is just as good... maybe better!!

    299 out of 359 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    NOTE:TO EVERYONE EITH A NOOK COLOR

    ATTENTION EVERYONE!!!!!!!! THIS APP DOES WORK FOR NOOKCOLOR DESPITE WHAT OTHERS ON HERE ARE SAYING!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST GOT THE APP AND IT WORKS PERFECTLY FINE SI DON'T GET WORRIED LIKE I DID!!!!!!!!!!! AS LONG AS YOU HAVE ALL YOUR UPDATES IT WILL WORK!!!!!!!!!!! HOPE THIS SAVED YOU FROM WORRYING!!!!!!!!!!

    289 out of 345 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    BETER THAN ANGRY BIRDS

    This game is waaaaaay beter than angry birds in my honest opinion :)

    283 out of 331 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Cool

    (\__/)
    (='.'=)
    (")_(")o

    Bunny!!

    PS. Best game on my Nook at the moment!

    Hit yes if bunny is awesome.

    257 out of 289 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Fun

    I love playing this game and sometimes i like messing around with them and make the pigs fly by TNT


    CLICK yes IF YOU LIKE MESSING AROUND WITH THE PIGS

    224 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Awesomeboy133

    This is even funnerthan the angry birds SpACE!!!

    220 out of 259 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Folks should READ before they BUY - NOT for Nook Color

    It says it right on the page.. Enjoy on these NOOK devices and apps *
    NOOK Tablet. My son was unable to locate this ON his Nook Color which should have been a clear indication that it was NOT available for the device, BUT, being the Mommy that I am, I came on the website to find out what was going on. And there it is... in black and white. My kid says I should give it a 5 star anyway because he's watched the videos and it's an AWESOME game. I suppose I'll have to let him get in on my iPhone though I can't for the life of me figure out why anyone would want to play a game on that little screen... comparatively speaking, of course. I LOVE my son's Nook Color :)

    218 out of 286 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    J bhdbxbeje

    This is the best app ever

    194 out of 249 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Pretty good game

    Pretty fun, but it is a lot like amazing Alex.

    176 out of 280 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Won't work on my NOOK

    Would love to review this but after I paid for it I found out it won't work on my NOOK Color! Would really like my $2.99 taken off my charge now.

    155 out of 271 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 871 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 44