Customer Reviews for

Bad Piggies

Average Rating 4
( 859 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(494)

4 Star

(106)

3 Star

(64)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(148)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1225 out of 1477 people found this review helpful.

Smoke 101

This is an awesome and addicting game! Totally worth the money. Buy it!

posted by hking03 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3155 out of 3345 people found this review helpful.

Bad piggies!

I love it my friend says i betrayed the birds! Great job b&n now just add temple run, jetpack joyride and mincraft. P.s i would buy all three. Click yes if you agree!!! Anomonousness

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 148 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Won't work on my NOOK

    Would love to review this but after I paid for it I found out it won't work on my NOOK Color! Would really like my $2.99 taken off my charge now.

    150 out of 262 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    :(

    Wish it said doesnt work on nook color. Refund please????!

    91 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    NOT FOR NOOK COLOR :{

    DO NOT BUY THIS IF YOU HAVE A NOOK COLOR IT DOES NOT SUPPORT IT AND YOU FIND THIS OUT AFTER YOU BUY IT ERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...........

    55 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    A

    Worst game ever it wont evenload

    48 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Anoymous

    IT WONT INSTALL 6 HOURS IT HAS BEEN INSTALLING

    39 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Won't play right after first use.

    I thought this was going to be another installment of a great series, and my first time playing it promised good to come. However, after closing it out and coming back to it later, it was unplayable. There were multiple copies of playing pieces, and there was no way to start the episode. If it is fixed, I would like to know. And no, deleting the game & repurchasing etc., doesn't help.

    34 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2012

    disappointed

    Bought this for my nook color only to find out it will NOT work. Amazon clearly shows you what apps work on your devices. Disappointed in rovio and nook :( Bought a kindle fire and its a fun game on my KINDLE!

    30 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Is your game not working then listen up

    If you are haveing trouble installing click the n on the bottpm then go to app. Once there click the app and hold ontill anouther page comes up. Then click archive when you notiss the game diapears. Then go to my stuff and then click archived. After tthatlet the app load if it dosent skip this step. Once finished hold the app untill anther window pops up finily click unarchive go to home screen and waoit for it to load. If it still dosent work keep repeating. P.S if in arched when u hold the app and it says unarchive and it dosent go away turn nook off and try agian. I garity this will work for anyone and any game

    28 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2012

    over hyped

    don't waste your money. Angry birds is still the best. You know a game is great when you can't wait to get back to it. This game is meh, if I have the time.

    28 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    disappointed

    It clearly said for nook hd and nook color (which is what i have) so i paid for it it wont even show in arcive. I was really exited. I wish Ihad read the reviews instead of trusting bn.

    25 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    when will nook color users be able to get this game

    when will nook color users be able to get this game

    24 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    NOT for nook color!!!!

    Wish I had known that before I bought it. Ug!

    22 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Hi

    Omg this game wont load say yes if u agree

    21 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    DOES NOT WORK ON NOOK COLOR

    Not sure why they even let you purchase a game that is not compatible for the device. Game is not compatible with my phone so GooglePlay will not even let me purchase it. B&N should do the same. Money doen the drain for nothing.

    19 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Jesus Freak

    For some reason its not installing right..... I bought it arond 10 o'clock and it says its still installing right now at 9 o'clock. Don't waste 3 bucks on this app.

    17 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Does not load on nook color

    Well that was a nice $2.99 well spent. Wish I had read the reviews before hand so I would have known this doesn't work on a nook color.

    15 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Kind of sad

    This wont work on nookcolor and I bought it

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    This was really a dud!

    Paid for this for my grand kids and it would not even load.

    15 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Wont install

    Wont istall. This looks fun but its too bad i cant get it

    15 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Bp

    Took 3 days to donlowd!

    13 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 148 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8