Customer Reviews for

Bad Piggies

Average Rating 4
( 856 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(492)

4 Star

(105)

3 Star

(64)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(148)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1217 out of 1469 people found this review helpful.

Smoke 101

This is an awesome and addicting game! Totally worth the money. Buy it!

posted by hking03 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3155 out of 3345 people found this review helpful.

Bad piggies!

I love it my friend says i betrayed the birds! Great job b&n now just add temple run, jetpack joyride and mincraft. P.s i would buy all three. Click yes if you agree!!! Anomonousness

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 148 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Bp

    Not for the nook color

    13 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Disappointing!

    Was expecting pigs vs birds. Didnt expect to be building go carts. Yuck!

    13 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Bad piggies game

    This is not loading after 2 hours and b&n wont like do anything, sooo dont buy this game unless you have a kindle or an i pod

    11 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Would not install

    Paid for it but could not get installed. Dont buy unless you want to lose money.

    11 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    not happy!!! if could give zero i would :(

    this app was never sent to my nook and i have repeatedly contacted customer service and still no bad piggies and no credit back to my gift card this is the only problem i have ever had, but i am still not happy! :(

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    not for nook color, awesome, thanks for the warning...

    not for nook color, awesome, thanks for the warning...

    11 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Dominic

    IT WONT INSTALL!!

    11 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Suks

    Nead it for NOOKCOLER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




    10 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Crap this game!!! It won"stop insyaling!!!!!!!!!:( :(

    Do not buy! Trust me!

    10 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Anonomous

    This does not work o nook color!!!!!!!!!!! I am getting ripped its awesome but this is the only tablet i have so nobody buy this game unless its on a non nook device!

    10 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Nooks suck

    Nooks suck they dont have any goob games an it turns off randomly ipads are way better than sucky nooks

    9 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    The game

    This game is a piece of crap it takes forever to load i got it a month ago and its still loading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    WHAT THE HELL ROVIO/BARNES AND NOBLE!

    BOUGHT THE GAME (3.00 OUT OF MY BUDGET) AND IT WON'T BLOODY INSTALL

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Bad, bad, bad.  Horrible game!  just horrible...I thought it was

    Bad, bad, bad.  Horrible game!  just horrible...I thought it was so disfunctional that I deleted after paying 2.99!
    I hope that it gets better - I could not figure out the object of the game - maybe I'm stupid but it was more work than fun!

    8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Won't Open!

    I am sure that I have a nook tablet but the app won't open!

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Mad

    It wont install,i archived and unarchived,but it STILL WOULDN'T INSTALL!!!!! Im very mad and would like a refund of my money for it. DO NOT BUY FOR NOOK COLOR!!!!!!

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Wouldn't recommend it to anyone!

    I simply hate this game and wouldn't recommend anyone else to buy it!
    Don't waste your money.

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    It was boring

    I think it was boring

    8 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    How

    How did youget it to work on your nook color!!??!?? I NEED TO KNOW HOW TO GET IT TO WORK ON MY NOOK COLOR SOME ONE PLEASE HELP!!! IM DIEING TO PLAY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!






    (.) (.)
    /
    O

    7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    No updates

    Nook no longer supports Rovio updates. B&N cost cutting?

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 148 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8