Customer Reviews for

Bad Piggies

Average Rating 4
( 867 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(501)

4 Star

(107)

3 Star

(63)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(149)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1257 out of 1514 people found this review helpful.

Smoke 101

This is an awesome and addicting game! Totally worth the money. Buy it!

posted by hking03 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3155 out of 3345 people found this review helpful.

Bad piggies!

I love it my friend says i betrayed the birds! Great job b&n now just add temple run, jetpack joyride and mincraft. P.s i would buy all three. Click yes if you agree!!! Anomonousness

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 149 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Lousy

    Piece of junk when i try to update it won't play it just keeos saying installing. On the other hand great game

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Updates wont download

    ?

    6 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    H

    didnt get new update stll awesome game thow

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    APP

    THIS IS A TOTAL RIPOFF IT TOTTALY PEEIN ME OFF AND ITS JUST A BIG PILE O POOP BOOOOOOOO


    5 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Bad

    It wont load. I payed $3! Id like to play it!!!!!!

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    IT WONT INSTALL!!!!! I archived it and unarchived it and it STILL DOESNT WORK!!!! UGHHHH!!! THIS DOESNT WORK FOR NOOK COLOR AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT BUY IT!!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Hi

    Barnes and noble should let this game be available on nook color p.s if barnes and noble dosent put it on the nook color i WILL HUNT THEM DOWN

    5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Anoymos

    CAN NOT LOAD I HATE IT I LIKE POKEMON! NOT PIGS

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Sucks!

    They don't tell you it doesn't work in nook color. You paid your money then realize it doesn't work. My son was very sad. This is a big disappointment and now out 4 dollars and no game

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Bad game

    It says not compatible with Color nook AFTER you buy it.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 8, 2012

    i also purchased this for my NOOK COLOR not realizing it was onl

    i also purchased this for my NOOK COLOR not realizing it was only for the new HD, I see below that I was far from being the first to make that mistake. I have tried many times in writing and calls to get a credit but get hung up on every time I try to get through. I think next time I will get a Kindle, much better service! Shame on you B&N you can do better.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Idk

    It will not install maybe cuz you dont have space or its for better nooks

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Lat

    It wont install

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Ugh

    Mine wont install i bought it and it wont!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Annonymus

    IT WONT UPDATE!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Annoying

    App sounds good but will not instal on my nook tablit

    4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Not happy!

    Do not like this game. Not fun at all. Wish this games came with the car or what ever they are buit already, to slow for me

    4 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Hi

    This game is so confusing! How do you play it?

    4 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Wont install

    It doesnt install updates!

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Does Not work on my nook color :(

    Does Not work on my nook color :( hope the game designers fix this bug as it sounds like a fun game. Will be on the look-out for update.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 149 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8