Customer Reviews for

Bad Piggies

Average Rating 4
( 834 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(481)

4 Star

(102)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(143)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1160 out of 1401 people found this review helpful.

Smoke 101

This is an awesome and addicting game! Totally worth the money. Buy it!

posted by hking03 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3155 out of 3345 people found this review helpful.

Bad piggies!

I love it my friend says i betrayed the birds! Great job b&n now just add temple run, jetpack joyride and mincraft. P.s i would buy all three. Click yes if you agree!!! Anomonousness

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 102 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Awesome Game

    Totally awesome game. Play it all the time. If you are into the whole physics and chain reaction games this app is a must buy! Good for all ages.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Like

    Theres supposed to have unlimited stuff on sand box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    Kids love this game

    This game will help keep kids busy on a long road trip.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2012

    Very entertaining and brainy

    Kids like to build up and destroy stuff, this is a perfect combo!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    There is something the matter with my nook

    I turned on my nook and all of my progress was deleted,then i opened a level and built a car and pressed check and it doubled and rolled down the hill and broke and it didn't hit anything but its still a very fun game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Good game

    This is a fun and good game. But i did not give this a fith star because it took forever to load. Oh and BN get the real minoin rush and subway surfers for people press yes if you agree.


    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    frustrating that the app won't update......

    frustrating that the app won't update......

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Good.

    It's a great game exept that updates seem to never happen.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Zippol

    This game is fun for all. My little brother and sister enjoyed it. It is bacicly the same thing in every level.
    Then again im only 10

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    New update?

    Can you help me? I have gotten all the recent updates but cant get the suction cup thing or the punch help me plz!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Fun

    Its a great app however it gets hard after a while








    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2012

    cute, fun to play

    My 10 year old grandson liked it a lot

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Bad piggies

    Pretty good but not able to update

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    This is a good game

    I love this game,but i played it ,left it and now it is still loading

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Cant install

    It wont install at all







    BUT I TRIED IT ON PHONE PRETTY FUN GAME

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2012

    Addicting

    If you like Angry Birds, your gonna love Bad Piggies!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Good

    This game can be hard soetimes but its stil fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    O

    This game..........ROCKS!!! Although, I wish there was an update so u could get tank treads!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    K

    It says I can open it, but it does not open for some reason! Please fix! I love shis game when it did open

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Long Installation

    This is a good game. It is very fun and addicting. The only reason I did not give this an application a five-star review, is because it takes too long to install. Otherwise, this is an exellent game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 102 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6