Customer Reviews for

Bad Piggies

Average Rating 4
( 872 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(507)

4 Star

(106)

3 Star

(63)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(149)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1269 out of 1531 people found this review helpful.

Smoke 101

This is an awesome and addicting game! Totally worth the money. Buy it!

posted by hking03 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3155 out of 3345 people found this review helpful.

Bad piggies!

I love it my friend says i betrayed the birds! Great job b&n now just add temple run, jetpack joyride and mincraft. P.s i would buy all three. Click yes if you agree!!! Anomonousness

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 872 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 44
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Me

    Love game, we want temple run

    155 out of 191 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    : )

    An amazing game. I love it. : )

    152 out of 184 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Anonomys

    I thought pigs cant fly can they? CLICK YES IF THEY CAN

    136 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Jk

    Jk this app is rly awesome

    130 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    AWESOME GAME

    this game is sooooo funnn! Its worth the money. THANKYOU ROVIO

    129 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    George2403

    Greatest game ever!!!!!!!!!!! Better than Angry Birds

    120 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Awesome!

    I love this game! Its so addicting. We need minecraft on nooks! Click yes if you agree! <(*•*)>

    118 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Needs up date

    It is a great game but NEEDS A UP DATE!!!!
    Say it is helpful if you agree

    114 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    love love love

    bad piggies... ! when is the next installment!

    112 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is of the hook!!!!!:)

    109 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    :(

    Wish it said doesnt work on nook color. Refund please????!

    96 out of 183 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Bad piggies

    Awsome game

    88 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Best app i. Have!!

    Great game love and theres a challenge to it!

    86 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    I love pigsI love the pii

    I love the piggies soooo much! Theyre soo cute! I hate the stupid birds! Theyre such big meannies to the poor piggies!

    82 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Minicraft

    Look i know this has nothing to do with the pigs but B&N look minicraft is the wierdest game u ever made. U didnt give us jet pack joyride u didnt give us temple run and now minicraft. I know ur doing ur best but ur loosing custimers cuz of this. I think the only thing u gise have done good so far is angry birds and bad piggies and we all thank u cuz of that. So to all the people who read this LIKE THIS PLEASE so we can get wat is ours and play MINECRAFT JETPACK JOYRIDE AND TEMPLE RUN and have wat all those ipods,and kindles have so we can be equal P.S i bet u we would pay 1through 3 dollars for these three games each so B&N listen to this comment :)

    81 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Awesome game

    You can build anythin and its hilarios watching these piggis fail in slow mowsotion so its a must have

    76 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    So fun

    OMG!!!!! I DIDN'T KNOW AN APP CAN BE SO FUN!!!!!!!
    PLAY ALL DAY PLAY ALL NIGHT IF I COULD!!!!!!!
    NEVER HAD AN APP SO FUN GOT A LOT BEST OF ALL!!!!

    GOT TO GO PLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ( IF YOU AGREE CLICK YES PLEASE)

    75 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Anonymous

    Best game ever! Buy this. You won't regret it.

    71 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Awesome!

    Totally worth 3$.I would have bought it for 10$. Get it !!!!!!!!!!

    69 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Amazing

    Oh omg this is such a fun game it is ansane:)

    63 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 872 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 44