Customer Reviews for

Bad Rap #16

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Katie Kazoo Switcheroo

    I love this book. It is so good! I think it is better on a NOOK.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2011

    cool!!!!!!

    awesome book!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Love this book

    I am in the middle of reading one of these books i love it! **************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************--**-------

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Evryone go back 2 hunger games one fr yd

    Go back

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Lol

    I remember havin little dolls of all of em i mis these books:(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    It was awesome

    Katie kazoo

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Omg

    Cool book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2009

    Katie Kazoo Bad Rap

    I have not read the book. It was purchased for my daugher who absolutely loves the Katie Kazoo series. She had no complaints on it and the book came very quickly when I ordered it at the store and that's why I am giving the highest rating.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    Katie Kazoo

    Katie and her friends brighten every day! I often get lost in the book, eating lunch in the school cafeteria or eating one of Katie's mom's cookies. Nancy Krulik writes the best books I've ever read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    I bad rap

    Halla

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Katie Kazoo Switcheroo

    Sheesh! 1 Katie diaster coming up! Suzzanne is really bossy for Katie's best friend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Alex

    Hell

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Everyone

    Go to res 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Jimmy to Samantha

    Done with what?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    K tp zephry

    Damn .. that was a good rap

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Nick

    This still goin on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Carly

    Kisses zephry. "You just left me last night babe.."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Zephry

    Im pullin out cash double cups in the c section you woulda thought it was a gym the way we flexin n.igga im crazy i smoke so much i gotta be careful of my baby make a n.igga try me i swear you wont regret it hit you so hard you gonna need a f.uckin medic but man dont sweat it im still here wont leave till i get it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2