Customer Reviews for

Bad Rep

Average Rating 4
( 143 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(47)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Love!

So good! Could not put the book down! Loved all of the characters! Funny, intense, romantic, and emotional all at once! Leads u on an emotional roller coaster for sure! A must read!

posted by 3834675 on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

This book was a little frustrating to read. I kind of wanted to

This book was a little frustrating to read. I kind of wanted to skip to the end just to see what happened so I could skip all the drama, but overall I was happy with the end result.

posted by BK1980 on December 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Love!

    So good! Could not put the book down! Loved all of the characters! Funny, intense, romantic, and emotional all at once! Leads u on an emotional roller coaster for sure! A must read!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Cant say enough good things

    Im not sure why the other posts were so debbie downer about this book. Its really freakin awesome. Its a perfect portrayl of someone finding themselves (and the person they love) againist real life pressures. A must rrad as far as I am concerned. Give it a try, you wont be disappointed.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Wonderful Book

    I never write reviews but this book deserves one. You want to scream at both characters and shake them for their stupidity at times because you've been there done that. Letting other people dictate your life because you're so scared about what they think when in the end none of that bs matters. The author did a wonderful job writing this book, I will read it again and wi recommend to others.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Great book. .

    I've really enjoyed the first two books of this series. Love the characters and the storylines.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Totally AWESOME !!!

    Grat story, you really got invested with these characters & where they would end up- thank you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Bad Rep

    Loved it! Great story & easy read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Yaaaaaahhhh!!!

    I loved this book sooo much. At times the main character is annoying and dramatic but I still loved the book! I can't wait to read the other book Perfect Regret!!!!:D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Great

    This was so good. I really liked this story great read so worth the time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    OH MY FREAKIN WOW!!!

    I loved, loved, loved this book! It is one of the most amazing stories I've ever read. I laughed, I cried really hard and I fell in love with Jordan and Maysie. Grace was so sweet and Vivian was such a hoot at times. And then there's Riley who really puts it out there and is a wonderful friend. At times I got so angry at Maysie for being so weak but I couldn't imagine how she felt when everyone was harrassing her my heart ached for her. I would have loved for her to totally kick Milla's ass. Jordan was such a great guy. The best thing that ever happened to Maysie even if it did take her forever to realize it. Their sex was to die for. It was so HOT, at times it was hard to breathe. I would recommend this book to everyone. And Thank you to Ms. Walters for sharing this story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Drama...

    This book is full of drama...drama...drama and I loved every word of it. Can't wait to read the other three in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Love it

    This book was so good . I couldn't put it down !!! I look forward to reading more by this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Crack this code

    23-1-14-20 20-15 8-1-22-5 19-5-24?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    I loved this book. No Jordan did not go about this the right way

    I loved this book. No Jordan did not go about this the right way, but the heart wants what the heart wants. I would read this book again! The characters were awesome and they made me laugh more than a few times. I definitely recommend this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Loved

    Great storyline!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Damn good book!

    I would love how the couple deals after this book, but wow this book really hit truth on a lot of good subjects!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Love

    This was a great book by an amazing author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Redtail

    Ok just making shure and what about assasins evil groups

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Loved

    It was a great book very hard to put down wishing for another story of jordan and mayse

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2013

    This was a really, really great book. I really enjoyed how Jord

    This was a really, really great book. I really enjoyed how Jordan was really a great guy. The only complaints I have are the drama of the sorority part...but it had to be there for a more interesting book...and the fact that Maysie does not get really anything resolved wwith her parents. But this was an awesome book and a total steal since it was free!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Ella

    Ladies this is dressing room I change too a tight black outfit

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4