Customer Reviews for

Bag It!

Average Rating 5
( 2211 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1980)

4 Star

(158)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

205 out of 241 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

Could not put the game down......so addicting! Buy it you will love it. I am suppose to be cooking christmas dinner and bagging groceries! What can I say "I'm having fun!"

posted by Dett-29 on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

Bag it

I bought.it and it wont load at all!!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2211 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 111
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    AWESOME!

    Could not put the game down......so addicting! Buy it you will love it. I am suppose to be cooking christmas dinner and bagging groceries! What can I say "I'm having fun!"

    205 out of 241 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    FUN AND ADDICTIVE!

    I was surprised at the number of different challenges. Even when you pass a level you'll find yourself replaying it over and over again to obtain ribbons and unlock different challenges. I like the fact that numerous levels are unlocked as you play so if you're stuck on one level you can try another one and come back to the one you're stuck on later. I hate games that keep you playing one level over and over again and won't let you move on until you pass it. This is a very well conceived and well executed game. A+++

    166 out of 187 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    DIAMOND

    GREAT GAME FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY.

    130 out of 174 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    So fun!

    Bought this for the kids but i find myself playing it the most. Fun game for all ages!

    125 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Great game for all ages!

    Awesome...kids of all ages love.

    108 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Love it!

    If you enjoy puzzle games this one rocks! Graphics are great and it runs very smooth. This game is more of a challenge them say angry birds because there are different kinds of levels that require different stratagies. For 99 cents this one is a winner and even worth more than that...

    105 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Love it!

    Very fun. Responds very well to the touch and motion features. It includes a wide variety of modes to keep it interesting and has lots of rewards to earn like stars, ribbons, and new levels.

    99 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Fun game

    I really liked this game. It reminded me of cut the rope. I like how its pretty challenging and it has a lot of levels

    92 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Great game!

    Very addictive and does get challenging!

    91 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Bag it

    It seems only nessecary i tell you how obsessive this game truly is.its catchy music and fun puzzling market products create a fun afternoon on a rainy and or other day i recomend this high quality game to anyone with young children with creative minds.heck!An 11year old could play this game!let me tell you each star is for every tasteful and diffrent leval.

    85 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Best game ever

    It has a bit of a tetris spin and it is really fun to play a must have!

    73 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    I loved it!!

    AWESOME GAME!!!

    71 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Good

    Pretty fun worth the 99cents

    70 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Addicting

    Even when im stuck on levels, its impossible to put down.

    69 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Cute

    Surprizingly addictive

    66 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Better than angry birds!

    Catchy music quirky characters and cool xombos it doesnt get much better than that.Addicting and chalanging gteat replay value.Awesome!

    63 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Fun

    Thanks for this game. Very entertaining.

    62 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Best game ever

    This game is great! Very addicting and many levels to plaay!this is my favorite game on the nook. I gaurenteen you will love it!

    59 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Bag It

    Cool and cute app!

    53 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Fun and addictive

    Can't seam to stop playing this game. It has the right amount of levels to keep you entertained! Worth the purchase if you like puzzles.

    49 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2211 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 111