Customer Reviews for

Bag It!

Average Rating 5
( 2223 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1992)

4 Star

(159)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

206 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

Could not put the game down......so addicting! Buy it you will love it. I am suppose to be cooking christmas dinner and bagging groceries! What can I say "I'm having fun!"

posted by Dett-29 on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

30 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Bag it

I bought.it and it wont load at all!!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Bag it

    Its a great game but when your board it is AWESOME!

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Good and fun until...

    This was a really fun and addictive game but when i got to level 15 i got stuck and it got to hard. Fun game if you want to be challenged

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    It is good to play

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Fun

    Like it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Funn game

    I would appreciate simplier instructions

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2012

    Love it!

    I'm completely addicted. Love this game!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    It's just ok

    It keeps my interest for a little while.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    App review

    Fun app... gets your brain thinking

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Zero

    Ok game could take alittle longer in the story mode but over all a good game and worth tje money

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Needs more instructional

    It's addictive...Great game but it's a help section to explain how-to of moving objects and meaning of the ribbons and locks. More instruction=more stars. Basic information is fine but frustrating

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Can someone help me?

    After a while of me buying this game i had played many times before now its telling me there is a problem with my purchase what should i do?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Pretty fun

    This game is pretty fun, gets boring after awhile though

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Hahahaha

    Kinda fun kinda dumb to each his own.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    Baged

    The is a great game it is also fun i would't recomened buying it becuse it is fun for the first 5 min thank you for reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Dbhurd

    L,
    Mmyyy

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Alright

    It's entertaining enough

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Addicting but poor explanation of rules

    They don't really give you a lot of guidance in this game and the percentages that they give you for full bags don't seem very accurate. The bag will be totally full and they will claim it is only 80%.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Essa

    Never update it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    What ever

    I would say if it was a good game or not but it WONT LOAD so i cant so who ever buts this app on here need to fix the bug

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Errrr

    Pretty fun but really hard not as good as everyone says i think its worth the money though

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2