Customer Reviews for

Bag It!

Average Rating 5
( 2198 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1968)

4 Star

(157)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

201 out of 232 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

Could not put the game down......so addicting! Buy it you will love it. I am suppose to be cooking christmas dinner and bagging groceries! What can I say "I'm having fun!"

posted by Dett-29 on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

Bag it

I bought.it and it wont load at all!!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2198 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 110
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Yes

    This s the best game ever!

    40 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    So addicting!

    This game is amazing! It is so worth the 99 cents!

    36 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    !

    Looks fun

    34 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    GREAT GAME OF THE YEAR TO ME!!! :)

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!! CANT STOP PLAYING IT WITH MY CUZ?

    31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Bagging groceries just got interesting

    Eye-catching cute graphics and many addictive levels. Very similar to Cut the Rope.

    29 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Bag it

    I bought.it and it wont load at all!!

    29 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    lawsome

    Best nook game ever

    28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Ok...

    ...But some glitches

    28 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Can't stop playing

    Silly but fun

    24 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    ADDICTING!!!

    This game is fun, hard to put down!

    24 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Jayme

    My kids love it... great time passer!

    22 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    <3333

    Love this game! I think I'm addicted... =P

    19 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Bag it

    Its a great game but when your board it is AWESOME!

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Bad good

    It toke forever to install

    17 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Fantastic puzzler, excellent graphics

    This is by far my favorite app on my nook. Talk about addicting. Well worth your money. Please hurry and make more levels!!!

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Super addicting

    This game is so much fun. My brother and sister have a blast playing on the level where they destroy stuff and i like having the high scores on the one where you dont break stuff. So theres a little fun for everybody. If they came out with a second bag it i would so buy it!!

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    CHEATS

    This game is fun and addictive but very unrealistic.How does cereal crush eggs!Dont get me wrong this game is very FUN but like i said unrealistic!

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Dont like

    You should be able to try before buying. Would have never got it.

    15 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Love this app!

    Such a uniqueidea. So much fun

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Cutie (that's me!)

    bag it is really neat and i think is a game every one should try. the levels are pretty challenging, which i think is cool.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2198 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 110