BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Bald Bandit (A to Z Mysteries Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

good but easy

i'm in 5th grade and i read it in about 30min.

posted by 5406625 on January 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hi

First, A guy takx money from da bank Next, Luky oleary had a kamra and detekiv reddy tels them that they wil win a hundred dolarz Finnaly,it turns ot that d. Reddy waz da guy ho tok da money and J, D, and RR win

posted by 9430872 on February 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted January 6, 2011

    good but easy

    i'm in 5th grade and i read it in about 30min.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Umajety@gmail.com

    Add me

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    The Bald Bandit-Ron Roy

    In "The Bald Bandit", the Green Lawn bank is robbed! Luckily, Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose's friend Lucky caught the robbery on a video camera. But will they be able to find Lucky? And will the video be enough to catch the thief?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Hi

    First,
    A guy takx money from da bank
    Next,
    Luky oleary had a kamra and detekiv reddy tels them that they wil win a hundred dolarz
    Finnaly,it turns ot that d. Reddy waz da guy ho tok da money and J, D, and RR win

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Best book ever

    You should read this book because it's great and I will read this book any time I get




    p.s I have homework
    FROM,SAGE MACKEN

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2011

    Great

    This book was spectacular. It is for everyone. A to z mysteries is in the middle age group. Anyone can read it. First grade to middle school would probably be best. But if your younger or older than that you can definitley read it aswell.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2011

    good

    it is good

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2011

    greatbook!

    great,awesome,thebest!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Whooooooooooooooooooooooooo who are you

    Who is the robber dude?sigh,who ever it is he is tesricky to find robbers are bad dudes,this is very mysterious.hmmmmmmmmmmmm

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Mudfur

    Name:Mudfur Age:20moons Rank:Medicine cat Looks:Brown tom with Deep green eyes. History:Long Fact:None Kin:Quietrain of Barkclan.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    . .

    Noman,Oklahoma

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Good book

    I am in 2 grade and I reed it in 25min.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Bald guy suck

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaah dumb bald guy @#$%& hhhhhhhhyyfffuh
    This is to the dumb guy who is ron roy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Twilight's bio

    In the book called Sleepy Hollow.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Featherkit

    Lays down her neck bleeding.....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Hdhbdjj

    Dar dar dar

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Hdhbdjj

    Dar dar dar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Moonstrike

    Im so sorry i couldnt get on please forgive me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Hgrbgttgvfhgdfftdrfdgrdrf

    Dfrrfrftfcffrf

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Cala

    Girl hidden in a corner huddles. A spiked tail is seen flickering.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5