BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Ballery Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 169 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

206 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

Like skeeball

Its a bit like skee ball where you get points depending om where the ball ends up. Then you have decide is it worth going for the big point and maybe end up with nothing or take the safe bet.

The scoring is what makes it addictive. I just wish there was a hot seat op...
Its a bit like skee ball where you get points depending om where the ball ends up. Then you have decide is it worth going for the big point and maybe end up with nothing or take the safe bet.

The scoring is what makes it addictive. I just wish there was a hot seat option.

posted by 10679751 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

390 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

?

Wow ppl i need more info on this game and this is all u give me for example BEST GAME EVER BUY IT -.- Why? Ppl want more info than that or they WONT buy it MY review goes like this..... 1.Free fun entertaining game 2. U get to pick your character 3. ALL AGE APPROPRIATE ...
Wow ppl i need more info on this game and this is all u give me for example BEST GAME EVER BUY IT -.- Why? Ppl want more info than that or they WONT buy it MY review goes like this..... 1.Free fun entertaining game 2. U get to pick your character 3. ALL AGE APPROPRIATE NO SWEARS OR VIOLENCE!!!! So if u think my review is better than just the lame ones with no info click YES and i would appreciate more better reviews like this :) Thanks

posted by Anonymous on July 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 169 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Like skeeball

    Its a bit like skee ball where you get points depending om where the ball ends up. Then you have decide is it worth going for the big point and maybe end up with nothing or take the safe bet.

    The scoring is what makes it addictive. I just wish there was a hot seat option.

    206 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Fun

    This games is great beacause its like angry birds but u pick what ur gonna be and when u hit something theres a kid saying 'Yeah!'

    116 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    XXX

    It is such a simple game, but scoring high is difficult. It's fun to change avatars each game. Try the bunny, I think the ears keep it from bouncing off and it falls into slots more often. I don't like the game a lot, but it is much better than other free ones I have tried lately. (Catpurrson)

    80 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    yasmine chaves

    hi i dont like this game it really dumb i play and play but i always got 50 & 0 but u should try it out ur self now am just 10 but im still smart oh ples clik yes do it lalalal bye

    79 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Sarah (:

    This is a fun game ! I recomend <3

    53 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Pretty fun.

    Its fun and can burn time good. But theres no unlockables or anything. And when you get points, it always says"YEAH" and its hilarious.

    53 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Add

    I like the game but there is a giant add over part of the game. A few of the rounds it is actualy covering my person, so i just have to guess where my arrow is pointing, and then when i shoot the add opens and i close it but the add is still there. That is so frustrating. I never get pounts durring those rounds because i cant see it. Other times it is covering parts of the structure. And it is always covering my score. I would have given this 5 stars but the add is driving crazy. It even makes me seriously consider not playing because it makes me so anoyed. The add gets opened about 4 times every game i play.

    46 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    I love this game

    This game is amazing. It is my favorite game ever.
    AWESOME GAME:)

    42 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Fun Game

    This is a really enjoyable game. I just wish there were more levels.

    35 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Lessom

    Addicting fun just adorable people sometimes relize that you can be realy good at somthing if you try j.t.l.y.k when you play couple of times look at leader boards and you will relize that your closer than you think you are.

    30 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Ya

    Wow. I never expected it to be so addicting! It frustrates me, but I can't seem to stop playing! I definately reccommend it!

    22 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Most helpful

    The check out more games thing keeps poping up on the screen where u play its annoying so just sayin

    18 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    BGE

    Its just like angrys birds!

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Its ok

    The first 10 minutes were ok but then it totally froze on me and still is frozen after a day!

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Fun but...

    Its fun but they have advertisments that are shown in between levels but then it glitches frequentley and the ad is inside the game and then you cannot move your character because when you go to move your character it clicks the ad and takes you away from the game.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Love this game

    WOW. Love it. I'll never4get the first time i got a high score. People name themselves Jesus is Lord and stuff like that though. Its srsly annoying. But still the game itself is great. The best way to be a great player is take risks. Sure u might not make it but you can start over. Oh and you might get a little stressed if u rly wanna get a high score. Anyways its a great game. If you wanna know my scores i typically name myself wizard101 fan. Its free, so what do you have to lose? Get eit its great. I look forward to seeing YOUR scores. I wish i could give it more than five stars. It doesnt freeze or anything on my nook.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Jada(:

    I LOVE IT AND AUNYAH REPLIE RIGHT NOW JK(: seriously i was just kidding

    13 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Very fun.

    I love it!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Really fun

    Its pretty hard at first but after you do it for a while it gets really really fun!!!!!! Its also nice that they give you another chance to try agian if you missed or even if you didnt miss they still give you anothet chance to try agian. I love it!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Ballery

    I think that this a great game to play. I love the levels and espesially love the charactor choices!!!!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 169 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9