Customer Reviews for

Ballery Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 169 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

210 out of 273 people found this review helpful.

Like skeeball

Its a bit like skee ball where you get points depending om where the ball ends up. Then you have decide is it worth going for the big point and maybe end up with nothing or take the safe bet.

The scoring is what makes it addictive. I just wish there was a hot seat op...
Its a bit like skee ball where you get points depending om where the ball ends up. Then you have decide is it worth going for the big point and maybe end up with nothing or take the safe bet.

The scoring is what makes it addictive. I just wish there was a hot seat option.

posted by 10679751 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

390 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

?

Wow ppl i need more info on this game and this is all u give me for example BEST GAME EVER BUY IT -.- Why? Ppl want more info than that or they WONT buy it MY review goes like this..... 1.Free fun entertaining game 2. U get to pick your character 3. ALL AGE APPROPRIATE ...
Wow ppl i need more info on this game and this is all u give me for example BEST GAME EVER BUY IT -.- Why? Ppl want more info than that or they WONT buy it MY review goes like this..... 1.Free fun entertaining game 2. U get to pick your character 3. ALL AGE APPROPRIATE NO SWEARS OR VIOLENCE!!!! So if u think my review is better than just the lame ones with no info click YES and i would appreciate more better reviews like this :) Thanks

posted by Anonymous on July 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 169 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Miner

    This game is so hard but so fun.Lol : - )

    I wish I got this game sooner.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Its fun

    I like this game its fun

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Cool

    How can you get the other games down? Oher than that i love it!!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Awesome

    This game is a mix between skee ball and a free version of angry birds. I loooooooooooove this game. And its free too!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    This game is awsome!

    I love all of the great graghics and all the levels! I give this thing five stars! I hope you guys are making more games like this.I cant't beilive you guys have this as a free game! Again keep on making more great games like this.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Love it and very hard

    I love this game, it took me a while to get a while to get the hang of it but is very fun. Please try and you will be pleased. It is also free which is also awesome.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Ads in the way?

    Okay people if you are hving trouble with the ads getting in the way follow these steps. First press the X in the top left hand corner of the app. Once you have exited disable your wifi. Start the game again and the aps should be gone. After you play you can exit the app using the bn button on the bottom. You can then start your wifi and submit ur name in. By the way I am DREY.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Ok...I guess...

    Well, its fun. But heres the scam. Sometimes it wont let u shoot it and like wont go far. And plus if u hit the ground, 0 points!!! And only two lives!!!!!!????? Like it then like it. Dont then dont.

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!! I just wish it wasnt so hard!

    It is great.

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Boooooooooooooooooooooo

    Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Ok

    I think this game was neat but wont keep me entertaned for very long. I played it through all the rounds but did not want to play again.

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Omg

    I am ten and it is sooooo fun

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Riddle

    Riddle contains football

    The Qb hands off the ball to the Hb and the Hb scores but why didnt he get the touchdown?



    Answer- He Ran the wrong way. Lol Click yes or press yes if this is funny

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Shayshay

    I love this game! I cant stop playing it. Im surprised this is a free game! I promise u that if u get this game u will be hooked!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    ICone

    I cone this because its SO ADDICTIVE! ^^

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Boing

    I keep getting a score of 0. So dumb.

    6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Wost game ever

    This game sux its sooooooooo boring and kind of hardbut it loads qik

    6 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Jer

    Fun game to play when you are bored

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Ballery

    This game is very challenging. Its not addicting to me but I really love this game. I don't play it that much though.when I do play its enjoyable.

    I gave it 4 stars because I think you should have more then 1 life. Also like I said before its not too addicting like I would want it to be.

    My name is Mel and I'm 10 years old. Remember I'm super awesome. If you think that temple run should be added to the shop for free then click yes at the bottom. :)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    TODAY IS A GREAT DAY

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 169 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 9