Customer Reviews for

Ballery Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 168 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

203 out of 264 people found this review helpful.

Like skeeball

Its a bit like skee ball where you get points depending om where the ball ends up. Then you have decide is it worth going for the big point and maybe end up with nothing or take the safe bet.

The scoring is what makes it addictive. I just wish there was a hot seat op...
Its a bit like skee ball where you get points depending om where the ball ends up. Then you have decide is it worth going for the big point and maybe end up with nothing or take the safe bet.

The scoring is what makes it addictive. I just wish there was a hot seat option.

posted by 10679751 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

390 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

?

Wow ppl i need more info on this game and this is all u give me for example BEST GAME EVER BUY IT -.- Why? Ppl want more info than that or they WONT buy it MY review goes like this..... 1.Free fun entertaining game 2. U get to pick your character 3. ALL AGE APPROPRIATE ...
Wow ppl i need more info on this game and this is all u give me for example BEST GAME EVER BUY IT -.- Why? Ppl want more info than that or they WONT buy it MY review goes like this..... 1.Free fun entertaining game 2. U get to pick your character 3. ALL AGE APPROPRIATE NO SWEARS OR VIOLENCE!!!! So if u think my review is better than just the lame ones with no info click YES and i would appreciate more better reviews like this :) Thanks

posted by Anonymous on July 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Fun

    This games is great beacause its like angry birds but u pick what ur gonna be and when u hit something theres a kid saying 'Yeah!'

    114 out of 154 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    XXX

    It is such a simple game, but scoring high is difficult. It's fun to change avatars each game. Try the bunny, I think the ears keep it from bouncing off and it falls into slots more often. I don't like the game a lot, but it is much better than other free ones I have tried lately. (Catpurrson)

    80 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Sarah (:

    This is a fun game ! I recomend <3

    53 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Pretty fun.

    Its fun and can burn time good. But theres no unlockables or anything. And when you get points, it always says"YEAH" and its hilarious.

    53 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Lessom

    Addicting fun just adorable people sometimes relize that you can be realy good at somthing if you try j.t.l.y.k when you play couple of times look at leader boards and you will relize that your closer than you think you are.

    30 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Its ok

    The first 10 minutes were ok but then it totally froze on me and still is frozen after a day!

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Not angry birds

    Its interesting, doesnt seem too challenging so far. Not as much skill and strategy required as an angry birds type game.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Tuesday, December 18, 2012

    Its a really fun app,but it will not install. I still think you should buy it. I may only be nine years old, but I think its really fun!!! PS Barnse and noble PLEASE put temple run on the nook color!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Maybe.

    Its a very good game, besides the scores. A guy wrote down a score name but it included the "F" word and it made me nervous so I took of the app just so my little brother wouldn't see it. If I were you and had a kid who used your NOOK color I would NOT get this app.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Whay are the tokens?

    What can you do with tokens? How do you get them?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    fun, addictive

    Fun game that can become addictive! The perfect kind of brainless game to unwind with. Only wish it was longer. Oh and it's free so that makes it even better.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Cool

    Hi guys i got this game and it is pretty fun i like it and its cool so yeah befor you say. Ohhhhg this game looks stupid play it... nips

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    E.S.L

    Its fun and frustrating. U miss 2 times and it makes it your score. I for one am glad its for free.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Ballery

    It freezes alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But very fun.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    So

    I like the game but the add in the corner is bugging me is there anyway to move that. Thats my only problem really

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Frozen

    The only reason i gave it 3 stars is because it keeps freezing on me!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    bad player

    i dont like this game t always shoots off the side railing, but youd probably like this game if you like angry birds its way better im just not good at it you can even choose your own characters

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    No one

    this gameis fun cause my high score is3214.sometimes it cheets. ):/

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Okay

    Fun game, but it freeses a lot.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Okay game

    Okay game i liked the bunny the best its ears help it stay on and not fall off. Not the best but better than other free games ive tried lately. I would get it and try it, if you dont like it you could just delete it. After all its free.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2