Customer Reviews for

Ballie Buster Free!

Average Rating 4
( 246 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(157)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

237 out of 264 people found this review helpful.

Best

Best game ever especially since its free!!!! U should totally get this i must warn u VERY ADDICTING AND FUN!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

121 out of 231 people found this review helpful.

It wont install

I want to try it but it wont install.

posted by deborella26 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    It wont install

    I want to try it but it wont install.

    121 out of 231 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Didn't work

    This game crashed every time I tried to play it.

    21 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Fty

    It takes longto load how do i make it go faster

    17 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Cant use it

    Tried to install 5 times and it doesnt ever complete the DL.
    On Nook Color

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    Its fun bc ive played it before but when i got it on nook color it wouldnr install and would not let me delete bc it wasnt installed whoever invented this game needs to fix it like right now bc this is baloney i get the stupid app but i cant do anything on/with it no wonder it is free i am starting to hate this app even though its really fun and addixting i would give this app five stars if it would just freaking install but nooo the people who invennted it wonr fix it DO NOT GET THIS APP IT SUCKS!!!!!!

    11 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Bad

    Is not instaling



    11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Desperate girl

    It wont install:((

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    hi

    wont install

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    It wont work

    It will not install

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Cant install

    It wont install. Im not making fun of the game or anything but does archive mean deleat? if not, then how do you deleat games?

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Loadin problem

    It wont load! Stupid thinggggg

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Pretty girl!

    This game is terriball. It won't load

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Aaaaaaaggghhhhhit wont load.


    It would only shut off my nook

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    I hate itttttt

    No me gusta nada. Es tonto. Tu es tonto. El mundo es tonto.

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Rate a 0

    It sucks, i cant get it to install... :(

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Bubble game

    Wont install

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Balliebuster free

    This game is kinda useless and not that fun

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Ugh

    This stupid game will not install and its getting really annoying. They are lucky that this is free

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Not installing

    Will not install!!! 0 stars

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2013

    stolen nook

    this was purchased after my nook was stolen so I dont know!

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2