Customer Reviews for

Ballie Buster Free!

Average Rating 4
( 246 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(157)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

237 out of 264 people found this review helpful.

Best

Best game ever especially since its free!!!! U should totally get this i must warn u VERY ADDICTING AND FUN!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

121 out of 231 people found this review helpful.

It wont install

I want to try it but it wont install.

posted by deborella26 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Greatest game in the world

    I got to level 25 and i couldnt put down my nook and go take a shower love this game u will to . Plus its FREE

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Cant use it

    Tried to install 5 times and it doesnt ever complete the DL.
    On Nook Color

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    FREE GAME

    This is the best game ever. So addicting and fun. And a cute little name. Get this game. Plus its free so its worth it.

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Tjis is awesome

    This game is SOOOOO addicting. I LOVE IT!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Gdnd

    This game is awsome!! Its super fun!!

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Fun

    Fun and addicting gets hard with time though

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Fun

    Really fun and addicting! To top that it's FREE! If you play it enogh,you can even earn P¿ points and get stuff!

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    Its fun bc ive played it before but when i got it on nook color it wouldnr install and would not let me delete bc it wasnt installed whoever invented this game needs to fix it like right now bc this is baloney i get the stupid app but i cant do anything on/with it no wonder it is free i am starting to hate this app even though its really fun and addixting i would give this app five stars if it would just freaking install but nooo the people who invennted it wonr fix it DO NOT GET THIS APP IT SUCKS!!!!!!

    11 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Bad

    Is not instaling



    11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2012

    This is a cute game,,,, hint use a stylus, 4 me makes it easier,

    This is a cute game,,,, hint use a stylus, 4 me makes it easier,,,Sorry, long nails, good 4
    kids to,,,,I have noticed when i said skip directions it froze,,, I just went to my library, rearchived
    it, then made it active, and loaded it again,,,,sm.glitch,,,but no biggie, since it was free, would B nice
    for update to fix! :) TTFN 

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Highly Recommened

    This game is wonderful especially when the Ballies are watching your every move. Get it and you will definitely enjoy it!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Love it

    It is so fun and addicting:) i love it ! I was wating at the docters and played it for an hour :D
    †††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††
    Plus its free
    GET IT NOW!!! I GIVE IT 26 STARS!!!
    ?????????????????????????

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    GREAT FUN

    A fun game for adults and kids alike.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    SO MUCH FUN!!!!! :)

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Okay

    Fun and challenging

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Ballie buster

    I just got this game. I LOVE it and I am very addicted to it.
    Can't wait for more game like it.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    GET THIS GAME!!!

    This is an awesome game my favorite app!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Sooooooooo fun

    This is amazing it is so fun and adictioning so much my little sibling is begining me and i cant get off the game lol

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Love it - addicting!

    This is just plain fun! My family and students both love trying to score higher than one another. It forces you to think ahead. Beware - it is addicting!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Im addicted

    Im am absolutely addicted to the game

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13