Customer Reviews for

BalliePop Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

136 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

Munsie rocks!

I am loving this game. Simple but so fun and addicting trying to top your scores. Thanks for another free title!

posted by 10679751 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Probably better for kids than adults but its better than the popcorn ninja game and other similar games.

posted by Anonymous on October 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Munsie rocks!

    I am loving this game. Simple but so fun and addicting trying to top your scores. Thanks for another free title!

    136 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Great app

    It's a must have free app my kids and I love this game.

    88 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Installing....!

    Its installing. I have another Ballie game. Cant wait to play!!!!!!!

    Review Knight

    77 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Hjkkjjjuujjklk

    Yey boy this game is the best

    44 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Sorry

    Wish other ones did not cost money

    41 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is soooooooooooo awesome, but i was kinda mad when my bro beat my score after playing once!!!!!

    35 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    AWESOME.

    Everyone should have this its awesome.so glad it was free

    30 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Unknown

    A really cool game !!!!!!!!!!!.

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Super fun

    This game is really cute for an app and it is super adictting. The thing is just fun to pop and i luv it! U need to get this app!

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Babygirl7098

    Lollololololololololololololololollololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol pop! Pop! Pop! Everywere funny and fun!!!!!!!

    15 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    This game is awesome

    This game is sooooooooo awesome i want to play it forever it really gets you pumped when you start playing you never want to stop:)

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Nice!

    It's cool, and the music sounds good...

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    GET IT!

    GET THIS! GET THIS! GET THIS! I LUV BALLIE GAMES! I LUV BALLIE GAMES! I LUV BALLIE GAMES! FUNNEST GAMES! FUNNEST GAMES EVER! FUNNEST GAMES EVER IN WORLD!!!!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Awesome

    Its awesome and you can earn music

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    MY WONT LOAD PLEASE HELP!

    Idk because mine wont load

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Conman

    Great game but hard for little kids try minecraft insted


    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    G

    Good game. To bad your timed. I am a rockstar at this justplay it 4-6 times a day and you will be great. I am so glad its free.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Awesome

    Ballie pop is super fun! It's even addictive. Maybe at one time it might get boring but then it'll get exciting. I would like it a lot more if the black ball wouldn't take away time. But that wouldn't be fair because then the game would be too easy.I think I was dumb because only later I figured out that if I hold the pellets they would expand a lot and It would be faster for me to get balls. I'm not realy sure if this game is related to a butterfly game but I would like to say that the bees get infront of you at any time and is really hard to get to level five.(Well, for me). I'm so happy this game is free! Please keep making these games for free. That's the best thing I love about games. I love all the cute little balls. If the animators were to make a new game I would say something about creating your own with some wacky features for details, and that you could time yourself if you want for any limit.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Fun

    Best game got to say

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    WHAT

    COOL MAN COOL

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3