Customer Reviews for

BalliePop Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

135 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

Munsie rocks!

I am loving this game. Simple but so fun and addicting trying to top your scores. Thanks for another free title!

posted by 10679751 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Probably better for kids than adults but its better than the popcorn ninja game and other similar games.

posted by Anonymous on October 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 103 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Munsie rocks!

    I am loving this game. Simple but so fun and addicting trying to top your scores. Thanks for another free title!

    135 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Great app

    It's a must have free app my kids and I love this game.

    87 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Installing....!

    Its installing. I have another Ballie game. Cant wait to play!!!!!!!

    Review Knight

    76 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Fun game

    I really like this game, and the graphics are great. Just wish the timer was longer. It's over too fast.

    51 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Hjkkjjjuujjklk

    Yey boy this game is the best

    43 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Sorry

    Wish other ones did not cost money

    41 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is soooooooooooo awesome, but i was kinda mad when my bro beat my score after playing once!!!!!

    34 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Fun

    Probably better for kids than adults but its better than the popcorn ninja game and other similar games.

    31 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    AWESOME.

    Everyone should have this its awesome.so glad it was free

    29 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Not good

    I think this game can get very boring I think there should be levels or something to make the game longer.

    27 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    READ PLEASEEEE

    Cant Install? Then Please read: 1. you have to find the charging cord for your nook. 2. Plug it into the wall. 3. Plug the small plug-in attached on the cord into your nook. 4. Wait.Tap yes on the bottom of the instructions if this was helpful.

    23 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Need more games

    I think you guys need to put a organ trail on here for free

    16 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Unknown

    A really cool game !!!!!!!!!!!.

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Super fun

    This game is really cute for an app and it is super adictting. The thing is just fun to pop and i luv it! U need to get this app!

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Babygirl7098

    Lollololololololololololololololollololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol pop! Pop! Pop! Everywere funny and fun!!!!!!!

    15 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    This game is awesome

    This game is sooooooooo awesome i want to play it forever it really gets you pumped when you start playing you never want to stop:)

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Hi peeps

    Mine wont install and my cat is hugging my arm. :)

    - fifth grader

    13 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    I Cone

    Ya now I come this because it keeps.on freezing, still a good game tho.

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Won't Install

    I have followed all of the B&N recommendations and even erased and deregistered my device and this app and several others still will not work.

    12 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    ok

    it is a little confusing to play, and it looks like it is "pocket change" supported. i feel this is ad support. not easy to control for kids play.

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 103 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6