Customer Reviews for

BalliesShoot

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

79 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

Space invader bring fruit!

A great arcade game that plays like space invaders but with upgrades and a.... weird theme. My daughter plays and says 'the ball is very hungry he needs to eat all the fruits!'

Only negative is that the enemy bullets are really hard to see but i guess that is part of...
A great arcade game that plays like space invaders but with upgrades and a.... weird theme. My daughter plays and says 'the ball is very hungry he needs to eat all the fruits!'

Only negative is that the enemy bullets are really hard to see but i guess that is part of the challenge.

posted by 10679751 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

:)

Its fun!! But when you turn the nook off its sound keeps playing. Its is very adddicting other than that! The sound effects are fun!

posted by Anonymous on August 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Space invader bring fruit!

    A great arcade game that plays like space invaders but with upgrades and a.... weird theme. My daughter plays and says 'the ball is very hungry he needs to eat all the fruits!'

    Only negative is that the enemy bullets are really hard to see but i guess that is part of the challenge.

    79 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Crazy good!

    I love this game! It's better than most of the games on my ds. I like the laser powerup the best, you can clear 2 levels at a time if you shoot it right.

    63 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    This is awesome

    Love it. Like a galaga game. Very addicting.

    54 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Love!

    I actually have played this game for free online before, but its nice to have it as a convenient app. Warning : VERY ADDICTIVE lol

    39 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Fun

    This game is fun! Great for any age.
    I never give anything a 5 star, because nothing is perfect.

    34 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Love it!

    Really fun game!

    29 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    So Addicting

    This game is just very fun! I love catching the big bowl of fruit!!! I think this is one of the best games ever and believe me you won't be dissapointed!

    28 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Ballies shoot

    Vert fun got to level 15, NOT a waste of money, warnning: addictive hahaha

    25 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    :)

    Its fun!! But when you turn the nook off its sound keeps playing. Its is very adddicting other than that! The sound effects are fun!

    24 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    AAA

    I own 3 Ballies games, I especially like this one, but all are fun with good amount of challenge. Cute characters, colorful. (Catpurrson)

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    Pretty good, ewish it had online boards but still addicting, after level twenty watch out

    20 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Highly Recomend

    Love it, love it, love it!!! Reminds me of the first video games. Can't get enough of it!

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    This game makes you feel like a kid again. I absolutely love it and it is soooooo much fun. Reminds you of the old time games, once you get this game you will definitely be hooked!

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Game paused on its own

    How do i get money back ? I played 3 games and the app paused in its own and i couldnt use my nook after. I had to shut off nook then restart it.

    14 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Fuck

    I hate it

    12 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2012

    Great time killer. Colorful and fun. I love how the enemies eyes

    Great time killer. Colorful and fun. I love how the enemies eyes watch you as you move around the screen. So funny

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Cool

    Hgghgyghyggh

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Good app

    My new favorite app

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    FUN!

    This is sort of like the old Space Invaders game (though I am dating myself here). I like that there is no blood or gore in this game - good for kids and adults to improve reflexes and maybe kill a little free time. Overall, good game with good simple instructions.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Alsome

    Cool game

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2