Customer Reviews for

BalloonPop!

Average Rating 3.5
( 84 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

236 out of 330 people found this review helpful.

Great kids game

Pop the balloons. Not much else to say. Simple and fun... even my 2 year old can play.

posted by 10679751 on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

48 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

You can tap the balloons all you want, but they do not pop after

You can tap the balloons all you want, but they do not pop after the first 2 or 3. Then the game is over! It is very frustrating :(.

posted by CanadianBeer on April 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Great kids game

    Pop the balloons. Not much else to say. Simple and fun... even my 2 year old can play.

    236 out of 330 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    I love this game! :D

    This game is simple and fun... the perfect combo! Totally fun game. Great graphics on my nook tablet. Genius and awesome! <3 :D

    159 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2012

    Don't pop the black balloon! I love games like this, especially

    Don't pop the black balloon!

    I love games like this, especially on a touch screen. (No mouse-induced hand cramping!) I found this one particularly satisfying because I could either play it pretty mindless by tapping as fast as possible, or try for higher scores with quick thinking and color combos.

    149 out of 194 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Addictively fun game for all ages!

    My 11 year old son played this game for hours and put my score to shame. It's like a mix between Fruit Ninja and a carnival game!

    63 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Anoyms

    Nice game but dont pop the black ballon-.-

    52 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2012

    You can tap the balloons all you want, but they do not pop after

    You can tap the balloons all you want, but they do not pop after the first 2 or 3. Then the game is over! It is very frustrating :(.

    48 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Love it

    Love it so much and i showed it to my nephew and he loved then he passed it on and i

    42 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    It sucks

    Booooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want my money back!!!!!

    40 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Not what we were expecting

    Way to hard for my child. I was looking for a fun and easy game for my child. Game over with just one balloon...how discouraging.

    40 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Sucks

    Game over with just one baloon. Not for ages 3 to 5

    40 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Sallygamer

    Are you a person who gets frustrated over hard games? Well then this is perfect for you! You pop the ballons but ovoid the black ones. Its simple. Its easy. Its fun.

    31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Love it

    Love this game

    27 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Awesome game

    This game is awesome just not for young kids because they will hit every balloon....but its easy and fun and if you disagree youre crazy!! It was worth the dollar

    23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    U

    FUN! AGES 8 AND UP

    21 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Karlaya braxton

    This game is fun love it worth the money :)

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its soooooooooooooo addicting cuz you want to beat other online scores

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Great game! My 6 yr old and her father Love it!

    Dont pop the blk ones

    17 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Good Game

    I think that this games is worth the money I recommend this game to anybody.

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Grrrrrrrr

    Very frustrating

    16 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    None

    15 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5