Customer Reviews for

Ballroom Blitz

Average Rating 4
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    !!

    I have read all of the Rough Riders Series, and loved it. I Love to read this author work, and was suprised by this book. It is nothing like the other books I have read by her. But it was a very good book, not as graphic but just as good. I would recommend reading it. Very believeable and romantic. Could not put it down. Waiting on pins and needles for her next book!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    I could not out it down.

    Im not one to give reviews but this is a must read..... I love this author and have read every book she has written and when this one came out yesterday I stumbled across it on my nook with no reviews andno hint of what it was about I bought it and never put it down. Hooked from the first word till the last it was great.... I will regret the missed sleep later today but right now I am on a Jon high....loved it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 2, 2012

    Another winner

    I do not think I have ever read anything I did not like by Lorelei James. She is a fabulous writer and I find myself buying everthing she writes :) I love her style.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    JAW DROPPING


    GOD LORELEI WRITES A AMAZING LOVE STORY!! I LOVE HOW SHE SUCKS YOU IN RIGHT FROM THE FIRST WORD AND DOES NOT LET YOU GO UNTIL THE END AND STILL WANTING MORE!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    ANNOUCEMENTS FOR SETUP

    1. Make a grand entrance at res 2.)
    2. Go to the coat room at res 3.)
    3. Then go to the ball room at res 4.)
    4. Then explore all the other results. Have fun.)?................................~elizabeth

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    What an awesome and se.xy book

    I lov it so se.xy! ;P

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    J

    Like

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    An unlikly tango

    I love that the author linked this story indirectly to the McCay's, but enjoyed more that she forced two characters to evaluate what they really wanted in life. All of the people were relatable and it had a great story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    an author that NEVER disappoints!

    Lorelei James is a very consistent writer. Her books are entertaining and well written. You always get more than you expect with her books. If you haven't read anything by this author you really should! She is by far one of the best out there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    She did it again

    If you enjoy an erotic true love story, you will become addicted to all of Lorelei James' books. They are all great love stories, with real life characters that have sex like only Lorelei can put into words.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    I buy and love everthing LJ writes. This was a good departure fr

    I buy and love everthing LJ writes. This was a good departure from the McKay cowboys, and a keeper. 300p on my nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2013

    Great Story!

    LOVE, LOVE ALL HER BOOKS!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Great read

    This author can write. This wasnt one of her erotic romances it was better. All that she writes always has a good plot not just sex. This was a great read with good sex. Her other books are great sex with a good read. Always a win win situation.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Highly recommended

    I love the work of this author and have read most of her work. I rally liked this book a lot! A sexy story with a real storyline and great characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2012

    Great short read!

    Lorelei James does it again! Ballroom Blitz is a mix of Dancing with the Stars meets Rock Band/Rock of Ages and what combination it is! This short story has it all...a little humor, smokin' hot scenes, a little drama and a great ending. It also touches on how looks and image can be very deceiving. Great short read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1