Customer Reviews for

Bank Robber Blitz

Average Rating 2.5
( 94 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(44)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

190 out of 253 people found this review helpful.

Catching fun

The game is simple justcatching stuff but its fun to see how high you can go. Plus itsfree! 5 from me

posted by Anonymous on October 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

102 out of 238 people found this review helpful.

Omg

It wont load but i got to theni stared to play it and it sicks y do we even have to put a star1=no star for me

posted by Anonymous on September 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 94 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Nice

    Ok.git it

    18 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    You guys suck

    It is only free and my high score is 93 so u haters sssssssuuuuuucccccccckkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Tise game suks

    Boooooooooooooooooooooo pice of crap

    17 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    K

    Its sooo uch fun !!!!!!!!- K

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Frgrfrf&fdgf-fdjr

    dhgrdgrgrfrfyrfryyyryrfyyryryryryryffrgrfgt

    12 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Wth

    Mine wont install....1 star for it being free tho hahaha

    12 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    The game sucks!

    The first time you let something fall to the ground the game is over and you will want to delete it right away!

    12 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Fun

    This is fun game

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Boring

    This game is boring dont get it

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Ki$$myca$h1:)

    I hate thi$ game it $uck$ it wont let me in$tall it but i am not wa$ting my time on th$ crap

    10 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Hate this !

    This will not instal!,!!!!!!!!
    !,!!!!!!!!!!!!!,! Do Not Buy!!!!!!!

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Gf

    Tgis game SUCKS i thought it would be like you played as a robber and ran from the police!!!!!!!!!! i would NEVER recomend this to ANYONE good thing its free!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Boring game evar

    Dontwaste yout time. Yoyll play it once and delete it

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    recommend for any 3-4 year old

    the four year old that I babysit for likes to play on my Nook so he just picked it up and started playing Bank Robber Blitz and continued playing for quite some time which is very unusual for him, he gets bored with a game that he cannot figure out immediately. Had loads of fun and went back to it when I returned the next week that I babysat. Great game, lots of fun and challenging at the same time.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    No, I am not a hater.

    No, I am NOT a hater, I am just stating my opinion so DON'T JUDGE ME!! In my opinion, this is a stupid game. I normally enjoy Twitch Arcade games, but I didn't care for this one.


    I recomend OddO for people of all ages. It's a fun free game.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Help me

    Mine wont donload help meeeeeeeeee

    7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    This game sucks it wont downlode

    Poooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Stupid

    The most retarded app ever

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Hate

    This game i thought it was going to be fun sneeking into banks and stuff but it was boring

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Awesome

    I got over 500 cash amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$$$@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 94 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5