BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Barbie in the Pink Shoes Little Golden Book (Barbie)

Average Rating 3.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Omg stop hateing barbie

People likevwhat they like stop hateing iv seen 26 30 year old people still playing with barbie dolls wating barbie movie you make fun of then you guys have what you like and other people stilk have they like .
So stop hateing it wont hurt others it will hurt yourself...
People likevwhat they like stop hateing iv seen 26 30 year old people still playing with barbie dolls wating barbie movie you make fun of then you guys have what you like and other people stilk have they like .
So stop hateing it wont hurt others it will hurt yourself in the futer for makeing fun of it so .

SO THUMBS UP IF YOU AGREE WITH ME OR JUST SAY I AGREE OR WRITE I AGREE ON THE COMMENT.

posted by Anonymous on September 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Uh no

Plz do not read the book and watch the movie.its much better i promise :) coming out 2013 spring:( but its gonna be super!:)

posted by 17253574 on March 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Omg stop hateing barbie

    People likevwhat they like stop hateing iv seen 26 30 year old people still playing with barbie dolls wating barbie movie you make fun of then you guys have what you like and other people stilk have they like .
    So stop hateing it wont hurt others it will hurt yourself in the futer for makeing fun of it so .

    SO THUMBS UP IF YOU AGREE WITH ME OR JUST SAY I AGREE OR WRITE I AGREE ON THE COMMENT.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Its great!!!!!!

    This is one of my absoult favorite books in the whole world its the best kids book there is

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    eeeeeeekllll

    ssssssssssollll

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Ugh barbie again

    Barbie is stupid!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    I want so ill read .

    Im nine year old again . I didnt get it but i wanna read it . Because i love barbie !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    This is crap

    Hate this shoot you fools

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    I agree.

    I agree.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Barie

    SO GOOD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    To lily from katie

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Courtney call me

    Mo m courtney mad me because push me hurt me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Z

    Fools why you reading this book!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Z

    Booooooooooo dome this girl loves barbie and i dont like her she annoying! With her barbie mouth ugh! And she ugly o. O xd she really is

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Dis

    Is the worst book in the intire univers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Ithis is weird nikita elena slik

    This is weird to you all i am only 11and she is my favorite ! Why is she scary to you because she does not do bad things

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    One dee

    Is better.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Im..

    Stuipid

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Barbie is boring

    Bbbbbooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggg.
    Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
    I slept for 5 hours in the middle of reading the books. I also slept for 6 hours in the middle of watching a movie. It is annoying, boring and scary. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! (It was me screaming after watching a Barbie movie for 10 minutes).

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    OK

    I am a big barbie fan. I love barbie books and dolls. This is going to be werd

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Vjgjdg

    Fgxcbfcvgrxvhufvbi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Love it.

    I love barbie well I am only 9 years old
    I HAVE LOVED BARBIE FOREVER. I have a barbie computet and other barbie books.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2