Customer Reviews for

Barking

Average Rating 5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Silvertongue

    Thank you" she murnured and turned she limped to the med den

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Shadowkit

    "Ellooo."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Dullfade

    /•\ "I'd like to join." He mewed. /•\

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Mistysky

    Pads in and looks around. "May I join?" She asks.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Mapleshade

    A tortishell she stepped in warily. "May i join?" She asked

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    CrowWater

    CrowWater watched the clearing silently.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Skybracken

    Im sure you could join crowwater he mews

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Softfern

    Pads in heavy with kit. Falls. (Post!) Three kits slide out at a time. She yowls. Breathes. Got up and walks away. U van name them and rp them if u like. Becuz i got forc.ma.ted about 3 days ago and he is meh enemy so they're his kits. (Btw fyi this is my 2 litter) byee.. not looking back.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Forestfire

    A dark brown tabby tom with a white tuft of chest fur padded in. "May I join?" He asked, glancing around at the other cats with green eyes.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Cloudripple

    A purewhite Turkish Angora with striking blue eyes padded in, looking around shyly. "Hello. My name is Cloudripple," she said softly. "May I please join this clan?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Dullfade

    /•\ Dullfade settled down, tail twitching softly. /•\

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Snowstorm

    May i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Nightwish

    May I join a russian blue asks politley.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Sky

    A small blind kit collapses at the entrance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Silverstray and co. To all

    A silver she cat padded in holding 2 kits and 3 kitd walking beside her. She sets the twins down and looks at the clan. "May my kits and I join please?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Flowerfern

    The young dca padded in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Lillykit to tree star

    Hi can i b an apprentie now????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Lilyheart

    ((Thanks, Tigeh))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Treestar

    "Kits.....c.c.c.comin'. No m.med. cat. P.p.p.p.p.p.lz advertise." She rasped.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3