Customer Reviews for

Barnyard Games For Kids

Average Rating 4
( 460 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(181)

4 Star

(190)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

My 2 year old and 4 year old enjoy playing these games. It's ni

My 2 year old and 4 year old enjoy playing these games. It's nice to have a few game choices to pick from.

posted by 11192886 on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

25 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Fun for 3 yr old, but...

Can get tedious when it repeats over and over and over. Need to have some rewards and then level up, or change it up somehow. Otherwise, fun graphics and game ideas.

posted by MamaZ on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted March 12, 2012

    Fun for 3 yr old, but...

    Can get tedious when it repeats over and over and over. Need to have some rewards and then level up, or change it up somehow. Otherwise, fun graphics and game ideas.

    25 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2012

    Very cute! My daughter loves this.

    Cute game. Perfect for my 2 year old.

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2012

    Good but not great toddler app

    My son, age 2 1/4, enjoyed this app for a a short time, but became bored due to the repetitiveness of the game.

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2012

    Its ok.

    My 3 year old thinks its fun,but it only keeps his attition for a short time.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Not bad

    Jusr purchased to keep my daughter happy on a road trip. Lets see how it goes!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Easy and entertaining for toddlers.

    Easy and entertaining for toddlers.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 17, 2012

    Excekllent game!

    Excekllent game!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2012

    A great game for little ones

    My two year old loves the variety of games avaliable. I love that there are educational games and games just for fun and eye/hand coordination. My only gripe is thattnere aren't more activities unxer each game heading. Overall a great buy.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Kids like it

    My kids like this game, but it doesnt hold their attention long term.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Fun game

    Son enoys it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Fkfkdkd

    Fjfjfjfjf

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Entertaining

    These games are good for the little ones but get a little boring for my two year old.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Pretty good, could be better

    Not as much content as i would have liked.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Some fun

    2.5 year old likes the game but the app has had several techhnical difficulties.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2012

    Fun for kids

    My son, age 2, likes this game. It's not as educational as I had hoped. Good for memory and hand eye coordination.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Good deal

    Good deal

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Great

    My son likes it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Its good...

    I think the app is good. It entertains my three year old. I just wish it had more with letters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Two year old enjoys.

    My two year old daughter enjoys this one but gets tired of the games for her quickly. It would have been nice to have more than just the two puzzles as she loves doing them, but then is left wanting another six or more. She has begun getting into some of the more challenging games for three year olds but of course can end up frustrated.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Not very complicated

    My 2 yr old enjoyed it for a little while

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4