Customer Reviews for

Barnyard Games For Kids

Average Rating 4
( 460 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(181)

4 Star

(190)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

My 2 year old and 4 year old enjoy playing these games. It's ni

My 2 year old and 4 year old enjoy playing these games. It's nice to have a few game choices to pick from.

posted by 11192886 on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

25 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Fun for 3 yr old, but...

Can get tedious when it repeats over and over and over. Need to have some rewards and then level up, or change it up somehow. Otherwise, fun graphics and game ideas.

posted by MamaZ on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 190 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    My 2 year old and 4 year old enjoy playing these games. It's ni

    My 2 year old and 4 year old enjoy playing these games. It's nice to have a few game choices to pick from.

    26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Kids love this game

    I have 3 kids under 5 and they all really like this game. It
    s good for all ages

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Great product for kids good for fine motor skills

    Great product for kids good for fine motor skills

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Good app

    15 month old loves this!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Good variety.

    Good variety of games, just wish there a few more. 3 year old grandson likes the puzzles, couple more would be nice.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 6, 2012

    Great for 18 months-3

    My son will be 4 soon and this was not entertaining enough. Had I found this when he was younger I could have cleaned all day while he sat entertained by this app.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    My 3 yr old daughter loves it

    My 3 yr old daughter loves it

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Great for 2 year old!

    Son loves this!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Lots of activities in one app

    Lots of activities in one app

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    my kids love it

    my daughter sits and plays for hours

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Good app just the right age

    Good app just the right age

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    My two year old loves the shape game.

    My two year old loves the shape game.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    My 3 year old has really enjoyed this game so far. The animal fi

    My 3 year old has really enjoyed this game so far. The animal find game is her favorite so far.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Worth the purchase. Both of my kids will benefit from it for a w

    Worth the purchase. Both of my kids will benefit from it for a while!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Good game

    4 year old loves it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2012

    Great app

    My daughter loves these games!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    For young kids!

    This is great for young kids. Great for teaching shapes and colors and for those just learning to use touch screen. My three year old did get bored after a while with it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2013

    Glad I purchased this!

    My three year old daughter loves this. She can not do all the games yet on her own but she is learning and enjoying. I highly recommend this app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Good for toddlers

    Baby girl loves it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    My daughtef loves it

    The animal puzzle is her favorite!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 190 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10