Customer Reviews for

Beach House Beginnings: A Beach House No. 9 Novella

Average Rating 4
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Despite previous reviews, I thought this book was kinda cute. I mean alot of books are 10 times worse with their "bedroom bawdiness" and this book had agood storyline so I guess it's up to you.

posted by 18627111 on January 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nope

Only 74 pages not for me

posted by Johnson0916 on January 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Tiger

    Walks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Star

    Anyone here?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    P<__>erverts

    You guys are f<__>ucked up.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Farrah

    Lol nver mind. I can do so much better then you.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    S.e.x.y babe

    I want fun!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Aaron

    Tou wisj sweetheart i lean back agaisst the wall

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommend

    This is a short story, but a great way to be introduced to some future characters. Very enjoyable!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    U

    How

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Brandi

    Ok ill see you there

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    B

    H

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Read

    Loving this series, definitely a must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    KYA

    Beach house

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Highly Recommend you check this novella out!

    It will definitely set the scene on what is to be a really awesome series of books by Christie Ridgway

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    READ THIS!!! To Connor d Tori

    ( . )Y( . ) Ti.ts. o-------->() Co.ck.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Tori

    * kisses his cheek* thanks ba-connor. Gtg ttyl bye

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Cosette

    Oh im sorry i have no freinds and now i cant even be with my parints runs to her room crying

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Connor

    Bai

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Wow

    It was magic that sealed the deal for love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Good quick read.

    I started reading this and couldn't put it down. Good story and made me feel for Meg(Starr). All in all, good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2