Customer Reviews for

Beagle Madness

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

I laughed at Scott. The story is fun and tells what beagles are

I laughed at Scott. The story is fun and tells what beagles are like. This little dog thinks he's big and wants to be in charge of Sophie. Good writing and pictures.

posted by 16761488 on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Want to read it

So bad

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    I laughed at Scott. The story is fun and tells what beagles are

    I laughed at Scott. The story is fun and tells what beagles are like. This little dog thinks he's big and wants to be in charge of Sophie. Good writing and pictures.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Really funny book!!!!!

    This is a funny, realistick book that kids would love!!!! Hope you'll enjoy it!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    This book os so cute

    I recomed this to anyone i loved it and iam ten so i sent it to my nook friend and she loved it this book is a MUST READ

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Havent read it yet

    Havent read it yet but hope it is funny

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    FUNNEEE!

    FUNNEEE!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    A must read

    For beagle lovers everywhere

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Love it.

    This book is so cool I love reading it. Get it and u will too. This it one of my favirote books. Love,love,love it! Get it you will love,love,love it too!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Looks good

    Looks good
    -beaglelovinggirl3000

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    The I This book is aw I cant wait r This book is going to be great

    This book looks adorible i love dogs!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2015

    IMWS

    It was as much fun watching Sophie grow up as it was watching Scott. What a great family!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2015

    To below

    Hi, Kenny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2014

    Good book

    Ok. I'll embelish to make my point :
    • a good book with good grammer
    • good spelling
    • juicy details
    THIS IS AN ADVANCED& A+++ BOOK WITH GOOD GRAMMER! GOOD INTREST TRAP! AN AWSOME BOOK! A FUNNY BOOK! A BOOK THAT IS WORTH IT! AND I MEAN TOTALY! I REALLY LOVE THIS BOOK! NO WAY I'D LET YOU DELETE IT FROM MY NOOK! Ok. My tonsils hurt from all the rage. Ok did I make my point? Well, Im not done. [ Do you like this book? ( yes ) ( no ) ] If I where you, I'd say yes. Should everyone that has a nook get this book 'cause it's so great? I SAY YES! Ok. I'm done saying what I want to say.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Help me

    The book sucked

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1