Customer Reviews for

A Bear Tale

Average Rating 3.5
( 167 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

A cute/sad/amazing story!

I loved this book! It did have a sad part or two but very cute. I would deffinatly recomend this book.

posted by 8982183 on June 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Ok

This thing is ok but it also has some cus words in it

posted by Anonymous on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Ooo┬┐ooo

    Died in bordem

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    I KNOW A WAY WAY WAY BETTER BETTER BOOK THAN BEAR TALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THE WORLD BEYOND THE DOOR IS A BETTER BOOK THAN BEAR TALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    To "olivia"

    Mommy said no swear words. Thats soo sad. I bet you wish you could read this book. BTW geat book highly recomended

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Never read

    This isint a chat room

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    V

    Ya

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    U tap

    Please i need a freind contct me by rock

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Is it good for nine year olds

    Is it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Awesome12344

    Its free because its not worth your money.posted by Awesome12344 # Cat_swim156 be sure to check out other reviews by us

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Should i??

    Im 12 years and i was wondering if i should get this book. To respond please use"Lily N". Thank you

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    AMNONYMOS anonymous

    Boring!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Okay

    It wirks but needs more wirk reccomend the legon series

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Waste of 30 minutes.

    Don't bother. Made absolutely no sense. Horrible. There needs to be a zero star option just for this "book"!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Descibe. Describe.

    Read till page 9 and all it did was describe. Fall leaves are yellowyah,yah what about the story? By the time it' s page 9 shouldn't there be atleast the base of the story?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    started out boring ended boring...........didn't go anywhere and

    started out boring ended boring...........didn't go anywhere and didn't detail anything it was like a child wrote it and didn't have any idea what they were writing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Kenda is Awesome

    Um "Never read" thus may not be a chatroom but who gives a cow? At least we can tok 2 ppl so shut up and im serious.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Ggfggfffghh

    BlahhhhhhhhhhjhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjhjhjhhhfffdrtyuiiooopplkkjhgttreeedffghhjkkloiyytredswqaaZxfdfgjhuknjoopoiuuuyyhvggggghhfhdgggfhjhh

    Boooo i hate short storys.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Awsome

    Its a sssuuuccckkky book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    K

    Ugggghhhhhh-K

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Is

    There are some things on my libary how to i delet books

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    errrrrrrrrrrrrr

    WHATS IT ABOUT

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2