BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

A Bear Tale

Average Rating 3.5
( 167 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

A cute/sad/amazing story!

I loved this book! It did have a sad part or two but very cute. I would deffinatly recomend this book.

posted by 8982183 on June 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Ok

This thing is ok but it also has some cus words in it

posted by Anonymous on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted June 8, 2011

    A cute/sad/amazing story!

    I loved this book! It did have a sad part or two but very cute. I would deffinatly recomend this book.

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2011

    So good!!!!!

    This is such a good book! I would read it over and over again!!!!!! Such a good book read it!!!!!!!

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Great read

    Heartwarming, i would recomend this book to anyone who wants or needs a quick read...loved it

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    A bear tale

    I normally dont like bears but this is a great story if you like some mystrey and some action this book is great for a teenageer and for a person who likes animals but recommend this book to a nurse or a teenager you should really read this book its amazing how the author detailed the bears and the girl i wish i could meet thisgirl or boy thanks for reading this book.




    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    Dont judge anything without knowing it

    This book is great!!! When you finish this book think about the phrase "Dont judge a book by its cover." Just think about it.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    So good

    I love this book 10 stars

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Great one

    Exciting

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Hi

    Love this book add me nook friends

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Great

    Can relate to it luv it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    I love

    I love this book beacuase it tells about a bears tale and it was a very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Vjgbvfhuegfhcuhgmvgvffhhyytcdf bhhgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggvgggg

    It is a heart warming and good story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Anonomuss

    Im 10 and the reveiws say good so i bought it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    CAN I BE IN IT

    Can i be in it to and name what should i be please,please,please,10000000,0000000,0000000,0000, Milloon Times

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Dawnstorm

    Its me dawnstorm

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    It rocks

    I think you will love it so much

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Awesome

    I loved this book. The only complaint i have was it was WAY to short. Did Diana and Jonah go out? Like really. MAKE A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2014

    Bear Tale

    Beautiful story. Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    So sad

    I am getting it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    Tralzlat

    Sfygugghjfyhefefrfjgm. ASOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Hyhtuinfloxilixnm dijjsjojojk juuhuui huojojkuoojok

    ALIX IS NICE AND CUT IN LINE.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4