BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Bear in Underwear

Average Rating 4
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

40 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

I like this book

This book made me laugh because at first Bear has no clothes at all and then he finds underwear... but he's a bear, he shouldn't need to wear any clothing at all!

I liked catching the falling underwear game most and dressing up all of Bear's friends. Bear's voice is...
This book made me laugh because at first Bear has no clothes at all and then he finds underwear... but he's a bear, he shouldn't need to wear any clothing at all!

I liked catching the falling underwear game most and dressing up all of Bear's friends. Bear's voice is funny.

posted by PennyLane321 on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

It is cute

I bought this on my nook. Being a preschool teacher for 23 years I know the little ones love any book that mentions "underwear". I live the interctive aspects and my granddaughter likes when the nook reads to her.

posted by poohbearCW on March 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 12, 2012

    I like this book

    This book made me laugh because at first Bear has no clothes at all and then he finds underwear... but he's a bear, he shouldn't need to wear any clothing at all!

    I liked catching the falling underwear game most and dressing up all of Bear's friends. Bear's voice is funny.

    40 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    American girl doll

    This is a great book it makes you laugh and if its your first time reading it then you might cry thats how funny it is

    26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    Fun!

    I love reading my kids this one - so quirky and quotable.

    20 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2012

    It is cute

    I bought this on my nook. Being a preschool teacher for 23 years I know the little ones love any book that mentions "underwear". I live the interctive aspects and my granddaughter likes when the nook reads to her.

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Best

    Best book ever my kids love it.It is when there is a bear in underware and is is cute

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2012

    Great book for the young'uns!

    My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter loves the book. Lots of fun with interaction.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Lame and dorky.....really

    Using words like lame and dorky....not good in a kid book

    10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Love it.

    Bedtime. Easy. Trips. Easy. And just one interactive book!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 17, 2012

    Very Cute!!

    This is just a sweet and simple story. My first graders loved it when I read it to them!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Cute book!

    This is great but wear is bear in long under wear?

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    I LOVE THIS BOOK

    It was so funny i love it number #1book

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Not worth the price, but awesome book!

    I Love reading this book to my kids and even catch myself reading it sometimes! Its really funny, and very cute. Although, this is a very short book and I read it all the time to my kids, $10.00 is way too much! I would have paid $7.00 for it at the most. Overall, if you are willing to spend a few extra bucks, this is a great book!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    C

    My brother never reaf the book but he has the stuffed animal! Its a cute book

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Lol

    If they make a second book called, Monkey in underwear,
    I'm going to show everyone. :P

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Great

    Great book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Funny

    !!!

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Good

    H jbueincnsefhybyhh¿?3¿¿¿?¿¿¿??¿¿3¿¿¿¿3?¿¿¿¿¿?¿?¿¿¿¿¿¿¿3¿¿¿¿¿?¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿yfyfjgciulghtykfhkh
    Fbmn mmjllyietfhg.bmhllfykf,hfkglhgnmhihonmhkh mhckhjvjhc chchjbmbjjjnjjjjjjjjjj

    3 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    UNDERWEAR?!

    UNDERWEAR FOR A KIDS BOOK?! Its gets them thinking about capten underpants so you KNOW! AND I HATE CAPTEN UNDER PANTS!

    3 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2012

    Cute story.

    Get books to read to my grandchildren.
    We all laugh when we read this story.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    I rec'd the nookbook, but not able to download it. I have a picture of the book, but it will not download on ereader or iPad2

    This is only the second times that this has happen to me. I have been shopping Barnes and Nobles for two years now..

    2 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2