Customer Reviews for

Beast Behaving Badly (Pride Stories Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 431 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(304)

4 Star

(89)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 304 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 16
  • Posted October 11, 2013

    blayne and bo check it out

    not as funny as some of the others but chuckling is okay too

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2013

    a most read!!!!!!!!!!!

    amazingly funny, and frustrating all at once!!!! love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    love shelly laurenston

    an awsome,and unrefined read with a lot of the sarcasim you so crave.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Love this book!

    I am n my 3rd time reading this book this year! The reason for this time I saw a hockey game on the news and made me think about, so I had to read it again! lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Love

    I totally loved this book. It had me laughing from beginning to end and I just couldn't put it down. I will say that at times who knows who and whose related to whom gets a little confusing and a couple areas are a little jumbled but overall a solid entertaining read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Beasts bio updated

    Beast is a massive wolf breed..is all dark brown with a green eye and a brown eye...mate is duska. Pups..none but wants..is 4'3 on all fours and is 5'6 on hind legs..rank..alpha male.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Rosko 'n Boz

    Our bios are at 'joy pack' res 2. Ya don't like it, get fu<_>cked.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Pride Stories

    Very funny and great story plots!! Once I started reading her books I had to have the collection.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Great book!! Fast, funny, great strong characters and love the r

    Great book!! Fast, funny, great strong characters and love the romance. Beware, when you start one of Shelly Laurenston's books you won't be able to put it down!! They are good as stand alone books but funnier when you read them in order. You won't be disappointed. If you love this series then I highly recommend G.A. Aiken aka Shelly Laurenston. Same humor, strong women, romance, writing and great plots.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Loved it!!

    It's a great story very original jaja it's so funny did jot expect it jaja. You have to read it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Brillant!

    When you want excellent writing and to laugh until it hurts read Shelly Laurenston! Her characters come alive. You love them and miss them horribly when the books are done. Read them in order if you can. However, beware once is not enough, nor is just one. Addictive is putting it mildly. Happy reading to you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Excellent

    Winderful series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    The Back Copy Lies!! But...

    Blayne Thorpe is considered a mutt by most of the shifter community, but then again her mom was an African Dog and her father is all alpha Grey Wolf. Even worse, that combination is thought to be an unstable mix. However to know Blayne is to love her.

    Bo Novikov made his reputation as the "Marauder" by being the meanest player to ever hit the hockey rink. He also has a serious case of OCD that helps him maintain his rep as he's more interested in his lists and schedules than people.

    Until he met Blayne... Now his schedules are being disrupted and he's finding Blayne far more interesting than hockey ever was.

    Add in overprotective friends, two total opposites (Blayne loves nonworking designer knockoff watches to Bo's horror) struggling against their attraction, a dogfighting ring and Bo's own family and you have a recipe for hilarity and romamce.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    11/21/12

    11/21/12 I am loving this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Loved it!!!

    This book was hilarious! Love the whole series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Blondes do rock!!

    Blayne Thorpe is a blonde who will make you think differently about other people. Bo "The Marauder" Novikov is a hybrid shifter with MASSIVE OCD tendencies and a very blunt way of looking and telling you how things are. This story is super awesome!! Very funny in a smart alec way that Shelly Laurenston has perfected and uses extremely well with all the characters. Perfect story for any day of the week for people who are 18 and older since the story has sex in graphic detail. It will not disappoint.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Loved it

    Couldnt put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Loved it

    One of my faves of the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Adorable and funny!

    I'm a big fan of this author. I've read all of her books and think this is one of her most funniest books, if not the funniest. Talk about opposites attrack! This was to the extreme! I found myself laughing out loud from beginning to end! I loved her main characters. Worth a read and worth a save for a later read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Great read

    One of her best yet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 304 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 16