BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Luna: The Moon Wolf (Beast Quest Series #22)

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    A+

    A+

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Eric

    Oh no you got locked out. If you want to talk to me meet me at the third res

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2014

    Alice

    Im back ive been in hospital

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Reaper

    Im still mot in it? Its good thow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Blue lightning

    Awesome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Lunapelt's story:Chapter two:Part one

    Lunakit woke up, her pelt stained with tears and her eyes dialated from all the crying. She looked around at the burnt trees and grass, her eyes falling on the burnt bodies of her family. One last tear slipped down her face and she stood up, hating the world. She looked at the bodies one last time and turned away, padding into the scorched forest. One pawstep at a time crunching on the dead leaves and taking lunakit to somewhere she had never been.<br>
    <p>Night fell quickly and surrounded lunakit in darkness, the owls hooting and the moon rising. She whimpered and stumbled into a hidded den, away from the cold and darkness. The tiny she kit curled up shivering and fell asleep. Not knowing there was another body present in the den. He stood over lunakit and wrapped himself around her. The only thing keeping her from dying of hypothermia, was the warmth of this figure.<br>
    <p>Lunakit woke up and yawned, ready to say goodmorning to her brothers and parents. She looked around then remembered and sighed, laying her head down. A snorring cam from behind her and she jumped and turned around as quick as she could. She tilted her head and looked at the cat. It was a young kit, just like her. She scooted closer and sniffed him, he smelt of burnt fur, death, and pine needles. She shrugged then layed down, waching him closely. He had awoken with a start and looked at lunakit with intense eyes, then remembered her from ast night. "Hi. Im Lunakit." She bravely mewed first. "Im um, Slickkit." He stands up and pawed at her. Lunakit looked at him and smiled, she tackled him playfully, ignoring all the heart ache that had been going on since yesterday.<br>
    <p> The two kits frolicked around the den giggling and played together untill dusk broke out. Lunakits stomach growled and she looked down surprised. Slickkit watched, "Im hungery too." He mewed, padding to the pond. Lunakit followed and looked down at all the fish. "How do we catch 'em?" She mewed. Slickit shrugged and looked at her then back at the fish. "My daddy alwas did it. I dont know." He looked starved and sat down. Lunakit pawed at a fish ad watched it swim away. "Fishy gone!" She screamed at him. He tilted his head and waited for nothing to happen. (Sorry its short. I will finish chapter two tommorow.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Mursery

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    -|==========>

    -|==========>

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Platinum pack *pyrus*

    I run through the forest were I wait

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    A

    Meow

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Neon

    Sorry. I restared my nook so i'm good.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    I ISH LOCKED OUT OF

    Two and three. --Kolo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    WHAT RP IS THIS

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Haley to everybody

    Someones locked out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Coal to Ava

    This pack stands out of this war.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Ava (Leader and representor of all wolf packs)

    Tonight the wolves and cats shall fight at gathering result one. I am the leader of all wolf packs. We need wwarriors to fight tonight.
    Where do you stand?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Azim

    Here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    I am also new.

    I am Starfoot a wolf with a splayed paw. May i join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Luna

    Rac.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Saphira

    Im new to the pack. Im white with blue eyes and a female

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2