Customer Reviews for

Beautiful Bandit

Average Rating 4
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Beautiful story of love and redemption!

I'm so glad that I had the opportunity to read Loree's novel, Beautiful Bandit! It was the first novel by her that I have read, and I was not disappointed! Loree Lough is an accomplished writer, with a wonderful talent for drawing you into the story. From the very begin...
I'm so glad that I had the opportunity to read Loree's novel, Beautiful Bandit! It was the first novel by her that I have read, and I was not disappointed! Loree Lough is an accomplished writer, with a wonderful talent for drawing you into the story. From the very beginning, I wanted to know what would happen to Kate and Josh, and I enjoyed the journey every step of the way. This is a beautiful story of love and redemption, written by an author who knows how to hold your interest and keep you turning the pages! I give this book 2 thumbs up, and highly recommend it! If you enjoy stories filled with love, faith, redemption, and adventure, I think you'll be happily satisfied with this book.

posted by MichelleT71 on October 20, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Very Well Done

Enjoyable, predictable...great read for 270 pages.

posted by HershFam5 on April 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 20, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Beautiful story of love and redemption!

    I'm so glad that I had the opportunity to read Loree's novel, Beautiful Bandit! It was the first novel by her that I have read, and I was not disappointed! Loree Lough is an accomplished writer, with a wonderful talent for drawing you into the story. From the very beginning, I wanted to know what would happen to Kate and Josh, and I enjoyed the journey every step of the way. This is a beautiful story of love and redemption, written by an author who knows how to hold your interest and keep you turning the pages! I give this book 2 thumbs up, and highly recommend it! If you enjoy stories filled with love, faith, redemption, and adventure, I think you'll be happily satisfied with this book.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Christian Romance Novel Savvy!!!

    Amazing book of faith and love and overcoming the problems of your past with the acts of redemption. Strengthened my love for those around me and my love for the Almighty. Thank you Tammy Barley!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Very Well Done

    Enjoyable, predictable...great read for 270 pages.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Wonderful Story!

    I love reading a story wishing I could actually see the characters! From Kate's green eyes to Josh's smile, the author so nicely describes the story in so many details. A very well written story intertwined with the message if God's love. A wonderful book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Great story!

    A really great Christian romance novel. I would reccomend this as excellent reading material for anyone who enjoys a good romance that takes place in the old West!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Beautiful Bandit

    I loved this book! I definetly loved the people in it. I couldn t set the book down untill i finished it! Loved the book!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Great Book

    This is a great read and was hard to put down. I look forward to reading the other books in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Just okay.

    Drawn out too long/

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Lovef it

    What a wonderful story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Ally

    I walk in and look around havin a pistol tucked in the back of my pants

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Scarlet

    She walked wairing a patriots hat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Jack of blades

    Hello lassies"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2013

    I enjoyed this book for the most part. It was sappy but sweet. I

    I enjoyed this book for the most part. It was sappy but sweet. It was almost a western. I did not feel the historical connection however, just did not seem like the time period. I felt that Kate spent too much time blaming herself for things that were not her fault and should have confided in at least one person.

    The characters were fun though and I did enjoy reading it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    recommended

    great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Put it down...

    Didn't end up finishing it... Disappointment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2