Customer Reviews for

Beautiful Bitch

Average Rating 4
( 104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

WAY TO SHORT !!!!!!

Loved the book , it was just way to SHORT ! Just when you think its really getting started .......thats it and your like what the hell.

posted by 6445169 on July 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed!!

I really liked Beautiful Bastard and wanted the story to continue, BUT $4 for 96 pages??!! I just purchased a book over 400 pages for .99 cents AND it was better!!! This story kinda dragged...so disappointed!! I wish B&N gave refunds!

posted by dee_anne on August 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    Disappointed!!

    I really liked Beautiful Bastard and wanted the story to continue, BUT $4 for 96 pages??!! I just purchased a book over 400 pages for .99 cents AND it was better!!! This story kinda dragged...so disappointed!! I wish B&N gave refunds!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    WAY TO SHORT !!!!!!

    Loved the book , it was just way to SHORT ! Just when you think its really getting started .......thats it and your like what the hell.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2014

    This was a fun, short story about Bennett and Chloe. Now that t

    This was a fun, short story about Bennett and Chloe. Now that they are back together they can never seem to actually have free time together. Since Ryan Media Group is opening a new office in New York, Bennett has been very busy. Chloe and him will be moving in a few weeks there and he is cranky because he is never seeing her.

    He decided enough is enough and plans a 3 week trip for them to France. They will be staying at his friend Max's villa. After some comical things that happen, they finally end up together in France.

    It was a perfect, sweet ending.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Good for a novella...

    Picks up where BB left off. Everything about Chloe and Bennett is as unconventional as can be and I Iove that about them. This novella mostly reflects on the things that happen between them that weren't mentioned in the first book, mostly Bennett reminiscing about his experiences with his lady love. Still plenty of fighting and plenty of raunchy lovemaking between the two.

    SR

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2013

    Great short story

    After all the hoopla I had heard/read about Beautiful Bastard, I thought I'd give it a try. When I finished reading that one, I HAD to buy every other book this duo was planning to publish.

    This is a short story, so be warned. Also, the one thing that I didn't particularly like, was that the events happen between BB and Beautiful Stranger. Odd how this was published after, but whatever. The story itself is fun and sexy. Definitely worth the read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Love it

    Love it!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Good!

    Enjoyed it! But was disapointed how it ended, immediately I had to go to my account and buy the next one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    More!!!!

    Love this series, love, love, love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2014

    A fast read

    Enjoyed this. Was a good fast read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Crypt

    "Hmm... Tell me."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2014

    Great book!

    Loved the book and will read all her books! Thanks for another great author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2014

    Perfect

    I loved this novella! Just enough information for closure

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Perfect end

    Perfect end to beautiful bastard

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2014

    A hot novella that fans will not want to miss! Chloe and Ben

    A hot novella that fans will not want to miss!




    Chloe and Bennett are having a hard time getting time alone and when they do it always seems to be interrupted. Some of you know that I didn't like Beautiful Bastard very much, but I figured why not read the next one? It's short so I gave it a shot. And I've decided I'm going to finish the series. I'm intrigued at Sara's part of the story and figured out the next book is her's!




    Bennett calls in a favor from a friend after to many interruptions and makes arrangements for him and Chloe to go to a French villa. Then they discover they have to go separately. And Chloe's flight is canceled. I mean, after reading this book, I think they have some serious bad luck!




    Overall, I enjoyed the novella and enjoyed the humor in it.




    Rating: 5.9/10
    Parental Rating: 17+

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Cute,fast, easy read

    Enjoyed reading. Much better than the sequel which is mainly just a recap of this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    eh

    Eh ........i know it's a novella , but kind of wanted a little more of something that just was'nt there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Very enjoyable!

    I love this series! I will be reading all her books! Steamy and a lot of fun! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Test

    S<_>hit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    love it

    I love this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Very Impressive Short Epilogue

    Very impressive to have this short follow-up /epilogue. After finishing <i>Beautiful Bastard</i> I wanted more of a peak into Bennett and Chloe's future. This satisfied my curiosity completely.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6