BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Beautiful Bitch

Average Rating 4
( 105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

WAY TO SHORT !!!!!!

Loved the book , it was just way to SHORT ! Just when you think its really getting started .......thats it and your like what the hell.

posted by 6445169 on July 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed!!

I really liked Beautiful Bastard and wanted the story to continue, BUT $4 for 96 pages??!! I just purchased a book over 400 pages for .99 cents AND it was better!!! This story kinda dragged...so disappointed!! I wish B&N gave refunds!

posted by dee_anne on August 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    WAY TO SHORT !!!!!!

    Loved the book , it was just way to SHORT ! Just when you think its really getting started .......thats it and your like what the hell.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2013

    Great short story

    After all the hoopla I had heard/read about Beautiful Bastard, I thought I'd give it a try. When I finished reading that one, I HAD to buy every other book this duo was planning to publish.

    This is a short story, so be warned. Also, the one thing that I didn't particularly like, was that the events happen between BB and Beautiful Stranger. Odd how this was published after, but whatever. The story itself is fun and sexy. Definitely worth the read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2014

    A fast read

    Enjoyed this. Was a good fast read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Cute,fast, easy read

    Enjoyed reading. Much better than the sequel which is mainly just a recap of this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Very enjoyable!

    I love this series! I will be reading all her books! Steamy and a lot of fun! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Very Impressive Short Epilogue

    Very impressive to have this short follow-up /epilogue. After finishing <i>Beautiful Bastard</i> I wanted more of a peak into Bennett and Chloe's future. This satisfied my curiosity completely.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Great

    Such a cute story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Recommended

    If you love the love stories where the universe is working against a couple and they prevail away....this book is for you! I loved it! It was so Chloe and Bennett! You have to read this one....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Fun read

    A nice look in on an already favorite couple

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Fantastic!

    I enjoyed this continuation on the original story. It was very entertaining and was a quick read. Can't wait to read more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Good.

    I like the whole series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Good

    I liked this short book because I love to read about what happened in between bb and beautiful stranger. Bennett and chloe's relationship is a cute give and take which makes for good reading. I did feel like I needed to go back and reread bb to keep up with the book. Otherwise it was a good read and quick. I like how the author weaves in all the characters. It gave more of a look into Sara's old relationship. I look forward to reading the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Great Novella!!

    Short little read to follow up Beautiful Bastard. Loved it, as always I was kept wanting more!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Argggg

    Ahhhhhhhhh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2013

    Good filler. Love this story and how this ties in Beautiful Bast

    Good filler. Love this story and how this ties in Beautiful Bastard to Beautiful Stranger. I really wish the books were just longer so we don't have to keep buying books. I would rather pay for a full length book. But I enjoyed this short read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Nice.....

    I love that you keel us up on Bennett and Chloe. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2013

    I was really disappointed in the length of this book. 108 pages

    I was really disappointed in the length of this book. 108 pages on my Nook and there were excerpts from the two previous books. I love Bennett and Chloe and cannot wait for their story to continue!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2