BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Beautifully Broken (Beautifully #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

129 pages but WELL WORTH IT

I recommend this book

posted by Laters on March 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Good storyline but

So many grammatical and spelling errors this is really hard to read, and the ending just... stops!? Hope she at least uses her spell checker on the next one.

posted by 6477096 on March 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Good would have liked it to be longer cant wait for the next one

    Good would have liked it to be longer cant wait for the next one

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    129 pages but WELL WORTH IT

    I recommend this book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    WOW!

    I'm not really sure what to say about this book. I really enjoyed the story. I'm not sure how I feel about Liam. He's kinda scarey. Why is it when a woman is beautiful like Ella men get so intencely jealous? I really don't get it. I'm wonderi ng now if she shouldn't have stayed with Lucas and just explained to him what she needed sexually. We'll see.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Anonymous

    ?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Love this book

    I loved this book it was great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Good first part

    Dont usually like unfinished but am ok with this because its two parts and because i can purchase it now.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Amazing

    Beautifully amazing story . I couldn't put it down. The only problem was a need for someone to proof read...the need to correct grammar errors is blaitant. An english teacher would turn in their grave.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Awesome

    I am not even sure awesome is the right word for this beautiful story. I am excited for the next book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Can't wait for the sequel - April 2nd - what is the name of the

    Can't wait for the sequel - April 2nd - what is the name of the new book?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Great Book

    I loved the first book and the conclusion! A must buy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 15, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    I enjoyed reading the story line

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    IMARI TO ALL!!!

    Plzzzzzz go to red roses res.1 n tell jay to go to butterfly res.1!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Gtg

    Gtg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Nadia

    Hey!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Hidy to all

    Hey

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Guess the song

    Baby I, I wanna know, what you think when your alone. Is it me? Areyou thinking of me yeah? Weve been friends now for a while, I wanna know that when you smile. Is it me are you thinking of me yeahh. Girl what would you wanna stay? If I were to say "I wanna be last yeah, baby let me be your let me be your last first kiss." .......~Zeyna

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    PARTY!!!!!!!

    Here :)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Love it

    Wow! Love this book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2