Customer Reviews for

Beaver's Revenge

Average Rating 3.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Great game, plays well with no problems on the tablet.

posted by 2948191 on February 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Locks up

This is a cute game, but it locks up the Nook after playing for about fifteen minutes.

posted by 1301424 on February 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Awesome

    Great game, plays well with no problems on the tablet.

    38 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Locks up

    This is a cute game, but it locks up the Nook after playing for about fifteen minutes.

    27 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Great game!!

    Love this game. Challenging levels. Great sound effects. Keep updates comin!!

    25 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Great game

    Super fun! Game needs updating to fix hesitations that occur during game. Even noticed it on a phone app also. If fixed it would be better!

    22 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    What a joke

    It will not run on my Nook tablet. I tried archiving, reinstalling, nothing would work. If I can't get past the logo screen without a crash, then how is this app in any way deserving of more than one star?

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    MER!!!

    This game is well worth it. If you like angry birds you like this. Just waiting on some new levels.

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Beavers Revenge

    This game is basically Angry Birds except you shoot Fish and Rabbits instead of Birds and instead of Pigs, there are woodcutters. So if you are an Angry Bird fan than you'll love the new game, Beavers Revenge. BTW , it really is well worth the money. Thanks for reading and hope you I could tell you enough information for you to decide if getting the game is worth it. If you get the game, hope you enjoy!!!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    WORST

    This is the worst game i have ever played. It's just like angry birds but retarded. Dont buy this gaame.

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Angry bird copier

    This games is a little better then angry birds but it copys it alot. Overall great game and worth money but graphics r good i geuss and if u like angry birds get it i give it fournstars because it copies angry bird

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    FUN

    OMG!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!
    THIS GAME IS SUPER FUN AND HAS A TOATS AMAZ STORY TO GO ALONG WITH IT :)

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Omg

    Ive been waiting 4hours and it still is installing omg this sucks not the game i have it for my kendle fire it rocks but its still installing i just wish it be done installing ooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmgggggggggggggg

    10 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    I dont know

    It wont install

    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Great game people!

    The beavers revenge game is a great game to play and it has great graphics. I was playing this game for hours that's how fun, challenging, and entertaining it is. I have completed all the levels and i'm looking forward to more levels and updates from this game.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Freezes up constantly

    Not worth the money - it freezes up constantly - what a pain.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Stupid

    I hate this game its the worst copy ever u will hare it so dont buy it.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    FUN!!!!!!!

    Good game!! Sort of like the Angry Birds concept. Good fun when you need to kill time.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Noooooo BOO i got you attention read this !!!!!!!!!!

    No no no this is sad. How hard are these people trying to COPY ANGRY BIRDS!!!!??? They failed at trying too. This game always freezes up. Worst of all its like a prison. When i play it wont let me exit out untill i beat the level:( i mean it the game wont let me hit the square button on the bottom of my nook untill i beat the level!!!!! I was trapped on the game for two days i was about to die:( Then i finally beat level 3 (dont laugh) i havent played since. I dont want to be trapped.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Wow !!!!!!!!!!!

    It has a lot of cool stuff and what i like the most is like angry birds

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Auzome

    Thisis amazing like angry birds but cooler and more chalenging buy it today

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Pretty Good

    I liked it but I beat it in two days.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2