Customer Reviews for

Beaver's Revenge

Average Rating 3.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Great game, plays well with no problems on the tablet.

posted by 2948191 on February 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Locks up

This is a cute game, but it locks up the Nook after playing for about fifteen minutes.

posted by 1301424 on February 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 35 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    At last we finished the game......

    It took us a month to do the third to last level......it was a spicy and juicy game i loved it.. i highly recommend it to all of my extrodinary people of the world..... loved this experimental game lets see more!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Wow! Like this much better than Angry Birds! Great game, lots

    Wow! Like this much better than Angry Birds! Great game, lots of fun, good sound effects and visuals. Love the environmental twist--the beavers get back at the people tearing down their forests, and there are clean energy windmills in the background. Very apropos for today! Have showed it to several co-workers and they wanted to get it for themselves and their kids.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Too cute..

    Love this game, it is so fun and quite challenging. The graphics are terrific, the critters are cute, love the skunk. The lumberjacks are hilarious! Quality all the way. (Catpurrson)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    This game started out fun but now it does not give points earned

    This game started out fun but now it does not give points earned or open earnned star challenges so frustrating also freezes up constantly!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Hmm

    I saw review of other people, but for me looks boring, graphic sucks a bit, angry birds a bit funnier. Its ok, but i wouldnt buy it second time...

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Biggest waste of money

    Its just a cheap version of angrybirds. Dont buy

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2012

    Love it! Just wish it had more than 4 levels.

    Love it! Just wish it had more than 4 levels.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Love it!

    This is much more fun than angry birds!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    LOVE It !

    If you like the "A-B" game. You will LOVE this one !!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Uh

    I hate to complain but it wont install!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Coppy of angry birds but worse!

    Its cheap no use in my hands.DO NOT BUY!!!!!0 stars if i could.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Anonomous

    This game is cute ad creative its just another version of angry birds but it does take a long time to start up ill give it at least 4 stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    FUN

    Super Fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Deb

    Cant get pass through harbor at nine. Hints?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 35 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 2