BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Bedding The Wrong Brother

Average Rating 4
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Short and sweet.

It was short but the characters and plot were well fleshed out. If anything you'll wish it were a little longer. The love scenes were hot without crossing over into explicit or vulgar territory.

posted by Anonymous on January 3, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

This has to be the most boring book I am reading. I am only on

This has to be the most boring book I am reading. I am only on page 53 and feel like I have been reading this book for months. I don't enjoy this author one bit. Hopefully as I read a little further into the book, it will get better, but I am doubting that. May ha...
This has to be the most boring book I am reading. I am only on page 53 and feel like I have been reading this book for months. I don't enjoy this author one bit. Hopefully as I read a little further into the book, it will get better, but I am doubting that. May have to cut my losses and give up on this book.

posted by 5990381 on November 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Short and sweet.

    It was short but the characters and plot were well fleshed out. If anything you'll wish it were a little longer. The love scenes were hot without crossing over into explicit or vulgar territory.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Loved it!

    I really love this book!..I didnt put it down or should i say,,i didnt want to put it down,,until i finished it. There were couple mistakes though that can be easily corrected.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 24, 2013

    I loved this story and that Rhys's twin Max did idiotic things b

    I loved this story and that Rhys's twin Max did idiotic things because in his own dim witted way he was trying to help. I can't wait to read a book about Max. I think it should prove very interesting. I really enjoyed this read and I highly recommend it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    Good book

    You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this novel. I really enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2014

    I can't say that the book grabbed me from the first page.  Melin

    I can't say that the book grabbed me from the first page.  Melina was frustrating me and I wasn't sure if I could get past that.  Luckily, I kept reading and I didn't have to get past it as her character became more developed and likeable.  Good story.  Good character development.  Good story.  Good sex.  Liked it enough that I think I'll be buying the next book in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Sweet Story

    Sweet story about childhhod friends

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Pop quiz: What would you do to have me?

    Melina and Rhys are mad for each other but are too chicken to confess it to one another! In this book you will read true emotions coming from both characters so real that my heart hurt for both of them at some point throughout the book. They go head to head and arguments unleash that will have you wincing. But in the end you will read if love can truly shut the brain and let things happen the way they should! ;)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Very good read

    Enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    Sweet

    Great story love the angle the store took, though the store is perdictable, it was well wrote and had everything in it u needed to know.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2014

    Anonymous

    Great story! It is well written, loved the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2014

    Recommend

    Enjoyable read and looking forward to the next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2014

    ANONYMOUS

    Great read.djc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2014

    Anonymous

    Great characters and a great read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2014

    Very good!

    It's a free book but very good! It holds our interest from the begining to the end. Melinda is a normal person, that loves Rhys, but doesn't believe he can love her, since she is not a movie star. But she has everything a cute guy wants. Very good reading!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2014

    Cute story.

    Cute story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    I liked it!

    Cute story, perfect for a lazy day read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Bedding the wrong Brother

    Great story.Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Loved it ! Hot and sweet :-) kept me interested but too short . 

    Loved it ! Hot and sweet :-) kept me interested but too short . 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Recommended

    I enjoyed this entertaining book. Good for a cozy cuddle on a cold weekend..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Reading moran

    This book is a really fun read. I enjoyed the main female characters attempts to put herself into a situation that challenges her. This book is funny and sexy. It reminds me to reach for more in life and myself. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3