Customer Reviews for

Before Card-Jitsu: The Ninja Quest

Average Rating 4
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

CP

Love all the books each time you read it its a diffrent ending so cool plus they have codes!

posted by 7888007 on May 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

It doesnt work

It said go to pg 31went there and it was totally different

posted by Anonymous on January 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    It doesnt work

    It said go to pg 31went there and it was totally different

    12 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    The ebook pages do not match the printed pages, so when you try

    The ebook pages do not match the printed pages, so when you try and go to your chosen page it will be wrong. You have to figure out what page you should go to by yourself.

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    To anyone who plays minecraft

    You are a a*shole and have no life so go get one.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Here

    My accounts are Cman156 & Heetwheel ill neva be on cause wizard 101 and pirate 101 ROCK!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    WHAT THE FCK

    ITS STUPID FCKING DICK AND FCKING SUCK MAN FCK THIS SAMPLE AND THE DAMN FCKING BOOK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    DO NOT GET SAMPLE

    The sample doesnt go past the table of contents

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Club penguin

    Club penguin is gay i want to hack it go to hell

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP!*

    THE SAMPLE DOES NOT LET YOU DO ANYTHING!!




















































    *"beep" means any bad word.do not be alarmed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Hey

    My name on club penguin is syd424 my sisters is lain424 and my other sisters is doglover0429.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Asomeness

    What a ripof the sample wont let you read anything

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    IT SUCKS

    It is horrid

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Bad

    VERY BAD DO NOT READVIF YOU PLAY CLUB PENGUIN MY USERNAME IS FLAME101

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Anomounys

    First of all the sample was horrible it gave you table of contents and that was the end of the sample dissapointed barnes and noble you really need to fix this p.s you should get more free games that are actually fun

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Club penguin

    I'm sandy20041

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Dont get!

    Do not get the free version! It only includes the table of contents!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Hunh

    WHUT PROMO CODE?????????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    help

    can somone give me a code on page 6 4 words from the left on line 2 please

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Whoever

    Says friend them or like my iggy is a loser that has no life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    H

    Sample was horible i have to use my own money to buy the book im cece21455

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Crub penguin is cludda ba cludda.

    Minecraft is way better. Penguins are blandness in its purest form. They waddle around because they're to fat to walk and they're legs are just stubs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2