Customer Reviews for

Bejeweled 2 NOOK HD+

Average Rating 4
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

True to original

Works perfectly. By far one of my favorite apps. Plays smooth and great graphics.

posted by 16831418 on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

90 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

Has anyone looked at what rights this app requires when you inst

Has anyone looked at what rights this app requires when you install it?   It has access to you contacts, your account info, and a huge long list of rights that logically do not make sense for this app to require.  I expect that behavior from free apps, but not ones I pa...
Has anyone looked at what rights this app requires when you install it?   It has access to you contacts, your account info, and a huge long list of rights that logically do not make sense for this app to require.  I expect that behavior from free apps, but not ones I pay for.   Essentially I am paying them to steal all my personal info.   That is just wrong.

posted by 3719197 on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Classic on my Nook HD

    I travel a lot so its a great game that I can pick up and play for ten minutes or an hour.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    True to original

    Works perfectly. By far one of my favorite apps. Plays smooth and great graphics.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Fun game

    Very addictive, and looks really good on HD.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2013

    Fun Game

    Addictive! Excellent graphics! Very enjoyable!

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Excellent game

    This is one of my favorite games and the first one I purchased for my new nook. The colors are phenomenal.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    Love it!

    Great app!! Have it on my phone & on my Nook - play it all the time & love it!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Fun!

    Love this game!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    LOVE THIS GAME!

    I love this game, i like that you can stop at any time and come back later and finish the game you didn't have time to finish. It keeps track of your high scores. Hours of fun

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Must check the game out and you will be hooked!!!!!!!

    highly recommended. LOVE IT. Becomes habit forming once you start playing the game.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I love having Bejeweled 2 on My Nook HD

    I love destressing with Bejeweled 2. I really enjoy it and it is addictive! Thank you Barnes & Noble/Nook!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Highly Recommend .....Luv this game!!

    Great pass time game!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Love it

    This game is great

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Highly recommended!

    This was my favorite computer game and its just as much fun on my Nook!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Relaxing.

    Easy to use. Super way to unwind from a crazy day. Easy to play while watching tv.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2012

    I want my life back...

    ... That's a "good" rating...

    I find I'm spending too much time at night playing this... Always of the "just one game getting to 9th or 10th level" (though to make it into the top 5 scores I now need to get middle 15th level). Problem? After spending a half hour or so on games that end around levels 3-5, I'll get the one that goes to level 13-14 and takes an hour or more.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2012

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    GREAT GAME!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Aww

    This game is a total yes yes game!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    elizabeth.mclure@dhs.gov

    I JUST LOVE THE GAME

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2014

    Mindless Fun

    I'm mostly a word game person, but every now and then I need something a little less cerebral. This game fits the bill. The graphics and color are good. I just wish the pause button was accessible.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Oldie but a goodie.

    I like to play untamed most of the time, but sometimes I like the competition of the timed version!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3