Customer Reviews for

Bella Should Have Dumped Edward: Controversial Views on the Twilight Series

Average Rating 4
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Please read this review. It is not a joke.

I personaly think that Bella is on the right path with Edward. If she had not married Edward, Renessme would have never been born and Jacob would have never found his true love and imprint. Think about it. Both would have been unhappy

posted by 10414515 on January 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Dont bye this book

Edward is completly the best one for bella. Go team Edward!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Please read this review. It is not a joke.

    I personaly think that Bella is on the right path with Edward. If she had not married Edward, Renessme would have never been born and Jacob would have never found his true love and imprint. Think about it. Both would have been unhappy

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    !!!

    EDWARD!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Edward is ammmmmaaaazzzzzzxxxzxing

    I luv edward an always will so u jacob fans whats the matter with u?

    ROCK ON ROBERT PATTINSON AND EDWARD CULLEN
    <3 YA

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    EDWARD AND BELLA ARE SO PERFECT FOR EACH OTHER! If you think the opposite, you need to get a reality check! Jacob was forcing Bella into loving her, but Edward let her choose freely. She made the right choice to go with Edward! If you have seen Breaking Dawn 2, I cried my eyes out at the end when she let Edward know what she was thinking! It was so romantic!!! I cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried x10000!!!! It was amazing! Everyone except Robert Pattinson has agreed to make Breaking Dawn 3! Let's pray he finally does!!!!
    Love,
    FUTURE MRS.PATTINSON

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    H

    I HATE JACBO

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2010

    jacob sucks

    well my take is edward is hot a as A vampire and is ubly when he is not but taylir lautner is hot both wys but emmett is better than anybody else edwRd is the best

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    V

    Edward hands down hes HOWT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Team jacob bitches

    Jacob is so hot edward has a werid body so team jacob!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Yeah go team edward bitches!!! BD part three better come out

    Luv u all!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    I like

    I am a vampier girl i do like edward but i am more fond of edwards favorite sister Alice.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Worst miscast in my opinion is...

    Kristin Stewart! She was a sucky bella, Jennifer lawrence auditioned for the part. She should've gotten the part

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    U

    Am I the only team Jacob member on here? Thar's so sad. C'mon Jacob fans! Comment!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Srry

    I meant bella

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1