Customer Reviews for

The Belly Fat Cure Fast Track: Discover the ULTIMATE CARB SWAP and drop up to 14 bs. the first 14 days

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Lost 11pounds and felt great

    This book is so worth it. I lost 11pounds in the first week and have been able to keep it off. I feel great, my blood pressure dropped and I have really adopted this way of eating as a lifestyle. For a hard core carb addict, this was easy and delicious.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 3, 2012

    Easy to follow!

    I was looking for a new diet to try at the New Year! Stumbled on this book in the store and decided to try. While I didn't lose 14 lbs. I did lost 10 and the inches are coming off.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2013

    I purchased this book for myself, referred to me by a friend. I

    I purchased this book for myself, referred to me by a friend. I read it cover to cover and finding out that what I had done in the past as for my eating habits... was to no surprise. Try to eat the smart fit way. See the labels on packages that say lite,whole wheat,healthy and so on. Now learning from the information from this book, I read the ingredients in the product! WOW, scary stuff they the makers put in this food to make you want it more. READ THE LABEL! I am so happy I bought this book, Eye Opener! There are lots of books out there to learn from, and this is one for you to read and put to use. I also was on WW while applying this program with it. Good Luck for Life!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    This really works. I lost 12 pounds the first two weeks. I hav

    This really works. I lost 12 pounds the first two weeks. I have learned to eat more veggies and lay off the sugar.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2012

    I am just starting this 14-day Fast Track menu and I'm a little


    I am just starting this 14-day Fast Track menu and I'm a little freaked out about all the "fatty foods" there is to eat - Bacon? Avocados (though I know they're "god fats", dark chocolate in the evening (22 grams of fat for tiny serving of chocolate!), hamburgers? Full fat cheeses and cottage cheese? hamburgers and steak? Deli meats? Real half and half? Macadamia nuts! I'm totally freaking out! I'm so scared to do one more day of this I feel like I won't be able to get out of bed - Im gonna wake up and have to roll out! I'm only 5'2", just turned 50 and only really need to lose 10 lbs. I'd say most of my weight is in my outer thighs and a little in my flanks (muffin top). Will this diet take care of fat in other parts of my body besides the belly? Maybe it's just going to move it from my tummy and my thighs will become fatter! Im just not sure if I should keep doing this but sounds like people have lost tons of weight (gotta be weight all over - can't imagine 50 lbs of just tummy weight) If anybody has any insight on this let me know, otherwise I'm going back to my other "methods" of dieting which will be eating all low-fat, low sugar foods. I DO want to give this a fair shot though but just really freaked out about the kinds of foods it includes. Sort of feels like my pants are already tighter in my thighs! Probably from the avocado, walnuts and 3 servings of eggs I had yesterday! yikes! If I choose to not eat the steak at night (because cooking up a steak in the evening is just not gonna happen in my busy house) can I substitute with a fish or chicken breast? Instead of brussel sprouts can I substitute with other veggies I have cooked like broccoli, cauliflower and carrots? I like to roast them in the oven with olive oil, minced garlic, mustard and chopped fresh thyme. Is that OK? If I don't have salmon for lunch can I have some chicken breast? I know it says to stick with each days menu, but can these sort of substitutions be OK?

    Would love to hear comments or any help from anybody about this! Thanks -
    p.s. - so far I've gained half a pound - when you're petite this is HUGE!

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Who writes the reviewss

    Is it only one person

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2