Customer Reviews for

Beowulf

Average Rating 3.5
( 437 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(141)

4 Star

(120)

3 Star

(103)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 437 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2015

    Sierra

    Ok i needed to make a new nook acc. Sry. :))

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2015

    Sierra

    Okay.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2015

    Text box!

    Navi reference from LoZ OoT (The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time), a really annoying fairy that is always shouting "Hey! Look! Listen! Watch out!" in battles, villages, and even a random spot in a river in Gerudo Valley (which has music that's great on Synthesia). Just gets in the way most of the time. SOMETIMES has important info, but once you get halfway through the game, you just ignore her.)) "Sugu? Is that you? What are you doing here? And Sierra isn't even a country!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2015

    Sierra

    "Okie." She says quickly.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2015

    Sierra

    (Yawn # -o-) -.- o.o -.o

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2015

    Indonesia

    I love Miku

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2015

    M

    She sits on the roof.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2015

    Blu

    Ate pizza

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2015

    Hazel

    She touched her cat ears and laughed at the feeling.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2015

    Shailene

    GOODNIGHT, MI PADRES!~ [gtg bbt]

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2015

    To all IMPORTANT

    Italy's rper's nook is broken, so she won't be on for a while. She should be getting a new one soon enough though! Thanks for reading :P <p> ~A Friend

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2015

    America

    "Naw, thanks though, broha. I just need some ice cream to recuperate." Grinning maniacally, Alfred flounced back into his estate.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2014

    France

    He grumbled to himself, lumbering away.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    Vietnam

    She offered a smile, reaching out to gently curl the recently-revealed ribbon around a lock of Liech's hair. "I'm very glad you like it," she whispered, wayching the younger country with a matronly expression.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2014

    Green eyes

    They excitedly watch the countries.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2015

    Frace

    Fantabulous tody i was in touch with my little child becase i was chisen to be the child for my groups skit heh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2014

    Turkey

    He strides in, smiling.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    Scotland

    *wanders in* <p>

    (IT'S BEEN FOREVER SINCE I RPED LAST! AND I AM TRYING TO RP WITH NEPETA-STYLE RPING NOW????)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2014

    Argentina OCC

    ((Leaving to Argentina tommorow :3 gonna miss you idiots XD)) He sat down at a table and half-heartedly stirred some soup, his focus of the sky and his own thoughts. He finnaly sighed, standing on the table and straitening the backpack on his back. "Im leaving... tommorow.... I have some buisness" he stopped, holding back tears, "Im leaving because... because" he choked, "Im... going to... to..." he froze, feeling tears start to stain his face, "Ive been acussed of... of assult" he looked down at the table where the tear puddle reflected his green eyes, "and im alone... for assulting Brazil... Paraguay and Uruguay are going against me.... the Putos... oh god.." he sad doubling over and curling into a ball, he rocked back and forth muttering, "Putos... Putos... Alone... Alone..." ((luv u guys, and yes ima boy, and no im not gay.... XD))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2014

    France

    He sat in the corner. "No!! No pizza. No!! My hair!! Mi tres bella hair."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 437 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 22