Customer Reviews for

Berrr's Vow (Zorn Warriors Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(87)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Great!!!

    Loved this book! Has over 450 pages.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    i loved the whole series! i have read everyone of your books an

    i loved the whole series! i have read everyone of your books and cant wait for more !

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Best story out of the series!

    This was my favorite book out of the whole series. The characters were great and the story itself left me wanting more. I will definitely add these to my library for a later read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Another great addition to the series

    It is easy to assume that only the brothers and maybe a few of their close friends will end up mated...but what about the DAD! We are introduced to Berr's bound Alluwn in book 3...and it is obvious she is not the nicest person. In this book we find out how their relationship fell a part and how much Berr has had to sacrifice to raise his children. (on a side note, we find out that Berr and Alluwn have daughters but haven't heard any refer ences to them in previous books.) At first I thought Shanna was going to be a little crazy a la Casey in book 2 but she quickly redeemed herself. It is not often that author's recognize that being raised on the streets makes for a tough exterior. We see that tough exterior over and over again and in a good way...whether it is in how she deals with the other house helpers, how she deals with Berr, and eventually Alluwn. Shanna doesn't back down when the going gets tough...she hangs in there...a fitting partner for a warrior king. I will definitely be re-reading it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    WHEN ?????

    Looking for the next book in this series among all of her other ones as well! PLEASE HURRY .....

    I HAVE ALL OF HER BOOKS AND SOOOO LOVE THEM ...CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE...................recmd this author to everyone !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Awesome

    Finally, a hero in his 40th. Berr maybe one of my favorite in the series. Highly recommended it. :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Excellent

    Book, worth every penny

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Great read!

    Have read all the Zorn Warriors seeries, very entertaining and with a very unusual storyline, different than the usual erotica. I call this series only "light erotica" since the male leads love their female mates, would die for them. What girl wouldn't want that in a big, handsom guy? I have also enjoyed other series from this author, such as the Cyborg series and the Animal Heat series. These series are definately for the over 18 crowd. Enjoy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    LOVE IT LOVE IT!!! Can not wait for the others. It has a great story line as well:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Love this series

    I read the entire series at least once a month....#cantwaitformore

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    In love with the series.

    Lovvved it, l've read this series over and over again. I only wish she would write more zorn storys. Its been years since she's wrote the last.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2013

    Great Book Start from the first book to understand the last one.

    Great Book
    Start from the first book to understand the last one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    BERR'S VOW

    I vow to read more of the Cyborg Series as soon as the next book comes out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Loved It

    I loved this book. I truly enjoy a book where the women is strong both in body and mind. There were a few times that the Heroine frustrated me but overall it was a great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Luved it

    Good story. Excellent plot and characters. Any more Zorn?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Couldn't put this book down!

    Couldn't put this book down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    LOVE IT!

    Hope this series continues in the future!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Great!

    All 4 books were good, but this one was the best. Enjoyed the feistiness and quick wit of Shanna. Berrr was a surprise too! Would love to see a story about Vinlotti and Vhon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    love it

    enjoyed this book waiting for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Great storyline!!

    I love this storyline the most. Cause its unique. Many breeding, wolf and cyborg stories out there, but this is original. Besides that I love how each has Lauranns great trade of the couples steamy hot, magnetic and chemistry connection path to bond. Look forward to more please

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5