Customer Reviews for

Best Alarm Security

Average Rating 3
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

157 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

It really helps when your brothers and sisters get on your Nook!

posted by 17668074 on June 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

93 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

Some directions please

Better directions on how to enter password. Useless without them!

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Awesome!

    It really helps when your brothers and sisters get on your Nook!

    157 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    One direction 1234

    Its a awsome app, and super loud. I LOVE IT!!

    131 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Some directions please

    Better directions on how to enter password. Useless without them!

    93 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    USEFUL

    Fun to use when u want to scare someone

    88 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Best alarm security

    This app is great i love it,cause my sister broke her nook and now she takes mine.And now shes scared to touch it.

    87 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Stupid

    This appp is stupid not worth and cent i payed CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE

    59 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Dont buy

    This app is terrible. It forgets your password then locks you out. Do Not Buy This App

    59 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Terrible

    Loud, scary, confusing, and terrible. Don't buy it unless you want to freak out! D:

    50 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Dont get it

    It took me many times to put it back on home screen i thought my nook was broken 0 out of 5 stars

    46 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Bad app

    To loud and obnoxios

    43 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Hate it

    I hate it's a waste of money. Should be free for how annoying it is. I would give it 0 stars if i could.

    31 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Hi

    This is aswome i like it

    29 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Somebody help

    How do u activate it with the sound off it doesnt go off if you touch it and once u press activate it goes off to u please help

    28 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Getting locked out of ur nook, how to get back in

    Hey i have been locked out before all u have to do is completely shut ur nook down and turn it back on, then it should be fine.
    I got locked out then when i got back in i still couldn't remember what my password was so it still won't let me change my password to a new one, not a big fan of this app.

    24 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Too loud?

    You people are crazy. Its SUPPOSED to be loud. Thats the whole point! It clearly says what the app does in the description and in the customer reviews. If you didnt want an alarm then dont buy an alarm app...

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    No

    Its a little too loud and stupid, i dont recomend

    22 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Ueudh

    Dang my three year old bruther unlock it

    20 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Alarms

    Best thing ever tricked my sisters and cousin. Lele

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    App

    This app sucks it is a big waste of money



    O stars

    14 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Love

    I love this app. It is reeeewallllyyyyy loud so beware, but it os extremely effective! Works great for brothers and sisters!

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3