Customer Reviews for

Best Alarm Security

Average Rating 3
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

157 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

It really helps when your brothers and sisters get on your Nook!

posted by 17668074 on June 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

93 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

Some directions please

Better directions on how to enter password. Useless without them!

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Some directions please

    Better directions on how to enter password. Useless without them!

    93 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Dont buy

    This app is terrible. It forgets your password then locks you out. Do Not Buy This App

    59 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Stupid

    This appp is stupid not worth and cent i payed CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE

    58 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Terrible

    Loud, scary, confusing, and terrible. Don't buy it unless you want to freak out! D:

    50 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Dont get it

    It took me many times to put it back on home screen i thought my nook was broken 0 out of 5 stars

    46 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Bad app

    To loud and obnoxios

    43 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Hate it

    I hate it's a waste of money. Should be free for how annoying it is. I would give it 0 stars if i could.

    31 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Somebody help

    How do u activate it with the sound off it doesnt go off if you touch it and once u press activate it goes off to u please help

    28 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Getting locked out of ur nook, how to get back in

    Hey i have been locked out before all u have to do is completely shut ur nook down and turn it back on, then it should be fine.
    I got locked out then when i got back in i still couldn't remember what my password was so it still won't let me change my password to a new one, not a big fan of this app.

    24 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    No

    Its a little too loud and stupid, i dont recomend

    22 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    App

    This app sucks it is a big waste of money



    O stars

    14 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Uggghhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

    I forgot my code and now im locked out!!!!!! Someone HELP

    12 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    I wish i could give it a zero!

    I was testing it out and just went off with a giant horn!!!!!Then I got grounded because I was making loud noises!I am deleting this horrible app!!!!

    11 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    D

    Oh and btw this review on top of this one is made by me JADEN :)

    8 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    How do you reset it if u forget ur password

    P.s






    Psalms38;7

    Rubber sterio

    5 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    This app sucks

    This app doesn't even work when I log on the passcode doesn't show up I wasted my momey

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Crap

    This app is crap

    4 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Bad

    This app sucks!

    I just found a way to deactivate the alarm without the passcode!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Hate it

    This app is a total waste of your time and money!!! It forgets your password and lockes you out and its anoying, on top of that it somtimes if you put in your password it will show that it let you in but you cant do anything and it wont shut up. I'd give it 0 stars if i could! D:

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Anoymos

    Hate this app don't buy it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2